Whats new?Today is my four months to celebrate!

12 36
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#91

September 20, 2022

Happy Tuesday madlang people around the world!

From the start I was amazed Most of the writers here because they had different strategic ways of constructing their manuscripts to have good and artistic outcomes to be posted. I salute you all! From the beginning, I didn't expect that I can survive to be here and for now it's my Four months of being an active author in this read. cash community.

It's never been easy, to begin with, a thing that you don't even have an idea of what it is all about generally how to be a writer. this is far away from my comfort zone where I am not good enough at making friends online and have no ideas about Cryptocurrency.

As time goes by, our generation continues to develop better technology and is a source of inspiration to try and learn something new to be generated and molded by our new modernization. Read.cash community is the first platform that I engaged and I am thankful to my sister cleofia2 whose the reason why I am here until today. She guided me on how to mingle and make virtual friends around the world.

Yes,I had so many things Ive learned in everyday pass by.but ofcourse it will not happen without the support from my dearest virtual friends.It took me so long for me to let it sink in my mind that I am part of this kind of online world. And I am proud of myself,before I am scared of doing something If I know that it was not my strength I don't let myself discover what I can do and only prefer what I wanted to do. I was just contented with what I had and don't bother to discover something interesting.

What's new in my four months?

I am more confident than before. And I've been more comfortable sharing my thoughts, expressing my emotions and excitement.Its really important to have a social engagement and make things that makes you happy. I thought for a while that I was about to quit because I was devastated sometimes when I posted an article, I have this in mind a doubt that maybe no one would appreciate my write-ups or maybe there's someone would laugh at me about my work but that's a big mistake that I go directly to a conclusion without considering the fact about the rules being implemented by the community.

I am thankful for...read.cash

For the learnings,

Thank you for teaching me how to be humble and exert more efforts to learn more things that can help to be more productive and have a progressive mind in all aspect of life. By these learnings,I will use it to be a good example to everyone who is in a doubt by themselves. like me, I started with nothing furthermore,I try hard to learn and improve my capability to do an extraordinary task as a writer.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

To my great virtual friends..

I thank you all for the unexpected warmth welcome from everybody since day one,You never let me down for nothing and I am grateful to meet all of you even though we didnt see each other in person.I felt all your sincerity and care to support everyone here and most of all, thank you for sharing tips on my articles.

GoD Bless and more months to celebrate!❤

The lead image is the screenshot of my profile account.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

7
$ 0.93
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to you ma'am! You have really come a long way and you have learnt a lot. You still have a lot of potential to grow on this platform, just keep going higher 👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the kind words sir! You are one of my best supporters here,you always pushing me to go forward thank you and Godbless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Cheers to more writing :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir,sana maka abot ako ng taon sa pagsusulat gusto ko ma experience yung feeling na ganun at gusto ko marami matutunan dito.naging libangan ko na din itong platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate and more months on staying here. Ngayon ko lang po nalaman na sister mo po si ate cleophia hehe. More milestones and goals to come hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh salamat sayo,yes older sis ko si cleophia at sya lahat ng guide sa akin at nagturo para maka join ako dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister mo pala si sis cleophia sis. Siya pala yung sister na binanggit mo noon sa article. Happy Monthsary sis! 4 months kana pala dito. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis sya ang nag papasok sa akin dito,wala talaga sa plano yun kasi nag kamustahan lang kami sa messenger nun tapos nabanggit nya itong platform ayun nag try ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis. Maganda kasi tong platform nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy monthsary!! Kinilig ka sana sa 4th month mo dito sis. Basta wag kakalimutan na magenjoy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis hahaha kilig talaga ha,nakaraos din kahit natutuyo na utak kaka english.

$ 0.00
1 year ago