Throwback memories on our birthdays

5 22

Article #43

July 11, 2022

Monday

Hello there read. cashiers! Happy rainy Monday to all, I hope everybody is happy and safe even though our climate is not good at this moment. Don't ever forget that life is always a blessing❤

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

I am proudly presenting to all of you my sponsors,I will never get tired of saying thank you for supporting me though you don't know me a lot but still you give your trust and I am so much grateful for having you in my block.God bless!

Looking forward on our birth months..

This morning,I was in front of our door with a calendar hanging on it.

Photo from Unsplash

I realized that months passes by so fast, and now we are in the middle of this year which is"BER" months will be come sooner.but before anything else I want to share some important events in our life that bring us so much joy and happiness, one of the important events that I so much awaited is our birthdays.

Throwback photos of birthday celebrations...

My lovey's birthday_October 21,1987

10_21_2021

Since we've been together,we always celebrate his birthday every year even in a simple way.he do not like to celebrate because he said na hindi sya sanay maghanda tuwing birthday nya. but I insist every time he does not agree and I told him na "mahalaga ang araw na ipinanganak ka dahil inilaan ka ni Lord para sa akin charezzzz!!

My yang_yang's birthday (November 23, 2009)

She has a big smile in her birthday, I love seeing her happy that's why I will do my best as I can to make her birthday enjoyable and memorable for her and bring those memories until she's getting into an adult. Most of our children will be grateful if they have a birthday blowout for their friends and family.let them feel moment that they are a blessing from us as a parent.

My Birthday_December 17,1990

I am very sorry but I dont have my photo during my birthday last year,I do not have time to celebrate my birthday because during that night before my birthday , Typhoon Odette was being terrible and made a lot of destruction in our home and everywhere.

December 17, 2021

During my birthday,Typhoon Odette was borned at naghahasik ng lagim sa aming laha.This was the day of my birthday last year,I am very sad that it brings us a lot of struggles and challenges. No water and lack of food we eat. No electricity and we cannot contact anybody from our family and friends out there. But I know everything happens for a reason and maybe God just want to challenge us on how big our faith is for him? and God never leaves us and he answered all my prayers.

One and onehalf months to go it's " ber months na Oh diba ang bilis_bilis ng panahon Nuh?

Though,my birthday last year doesn't seem so well but I am very thankful for my family was all safe on that day,the most important is the safety and good health for the family, relatives and friends.

I am looking forward this coming our birth months and I can't resist myself with so much excitement.I hope everything will be okay and no more calamities will come ever..

This is all for today and thank you for dropping by!!!

@maria_23

The lead image from Unsplash and the photos above in this article was mine.

4
$ 1.50
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang sad naman ng last birthday mo but I am hoping you will celebrate to the max this year :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang ano grabing bilis ng panahon, di mo pa nacecelebrate yong bday mo now pero parang paratingin na agad haha. Kaya ang bilis ko na ding nagka edad ay, aigoii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga nuh,ganyan talaga ang buhay di napipigilan ang oras ng pagtanda pero thankful parin dahil bless tayo ni Lord ng mahaba pang taon sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tag nahitabo sa balay sis ,grabe kaayo among kalisang jud plus wana balay. Anyway ,still naka dawat kag dako nga gift sa imong birthday which is ang inyo safety ,blessings kayo nga safe mo ,safe ta sagdi nalang ng balay ,makagool pero mapundar og maghimo ranag balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed birthday celebrations are beautiful to remark

$ 0.00
1 year ago