Things cannot buy with money and wealth

12 22
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 42

July 07, 2022

Thursday

Photo from Unsplash

Money! Money! Money!

What a big word!

People live to earn money, money is everything in this world. money controls anything around and I hate the fact that there are a lot of people who treated Money as their god.

Yes, I need money for my food, shelter, and essential basic needs. I do a lot of work to earn to survive the struggles we face every moment of our life.

Not all were born with a lot of money in their hands. And not everybody lives like a king or a queen in their palace.I saw a lot of people struggling every day to find their needs because of so much hunger and lack of money. sometimes while I was watching to those beggars on the street I can't help myself but to think that,

"Life is unfair"

Seeing a lot of people getting hard to earn money and lack of opportunity to live in easy with no worries. while others are sleeping in a cold and clean room with a sofa bed.Yes, maybe because they are hardworking or so whatever their moves to have a lot of money.

I want to be rich!

Photo from Unsplash

Is this a life that I want to achieve?

Having luxury cars, branded clothes, shoes, and a lot of accessories to wear. Owww!! what a perfect life that might all people will want to. I know in myself that I need money but I want it from my hard work.I don't need to be rich just to make happy and contented in life.

Money cant buy love and happiness..

There are people chose to mingle with a married man or a woman to get an easy money from them. I do not understand why this all existing to some of our fellows but I dont judge them they have their own reasons maybe, even you will have money but there is no love at all, being with someone whom you do not love will not give you happiness.

Money cant buy health..

Even you have a lot of money, It cannot give you guarantee to live without any sickness or z a healthy body.but of course, it is easer if you have a money to pay for the doctors or hospital but it will not give you insurance that you will be free from illness.

Ang pera ay may malaking parte sa buhay ng tao,minsan nakapagpapagaan sa buhay pero malaki din ang ambag sa lalong paghihirap ng karamihan lalo na sa mga taong mahihirap.

bakit pa may pera dito sa mundo?

sapat naba ang payak at masayang pamumuhay?

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

How are you all guys?I hope everything will be okay and no worries at all.

Good day and good night!

@maria_23

Lead image is credited from Unsplash

8
$ 0.46
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Money can't substitute for health. No amount of money can replace the value of health. There are some things that are more valuable than money and health is one of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would rather being a poor than being a wealthy person but my health is not good.living in this world is such a wonderful feeling that money can't buy it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having the perfect health is always a blessing and with good health, we can dream again and achieve greater things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The happiness that our family makes us feel is priceless. And sabi nga nila, kahit walang oera basta walang magkakasakit sa pamilya, because helath is wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money can only give temporary happiness sa atin sis. Mas masaya pa din pag sama-sama ang pamilya at nagtutulungan na iangat ang estado ng buhay, diba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ako, Money can buy my happiness haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga naman hahaha linya sa mga single yarnšŸ¤£sana magka lovelife kana soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha ayaw ko ng love life. Pera gusto ko hahaha charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of intangible things cannot be bought by money, but can support people to become happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly,you can find happiness with the people around you and live peacefully.importante ang pera sa tao pero mas mahalaga parin na kasama ang mga mahal sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money cannot buy us a small shop in heaven. It can't but salvation too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly,money is just a material thing that we cannot bring when we are all gone in this world

$ 0.00
1 year ago