Thank you and I love you.Happy father's day

20 48

Article #31

June 19,2022

Hello read.cashiers! How is your day? I want to give my greetings to all fathers out there...

"Happy fathers day"....

To my father..

Happy father's day papa❤

First of all, I wanna say thank you for giving me a chance to live in this world. Since we are born with my siblings I know you've been a lot of struggles and hardships. We had in a simple life without a lot of money but you love us unconditionally and you protect us through your strength and I see your hard work just to give us food and needs for the family.And now, your getting old and I know and I feel that you had a lot of worries about everything. As a daughter, I am a failure and I make you disappointed for so many things for the past years until then and I am so sorry to make you sad even though you didn't show it to us. I will not make a promise but I will try my best to pay you back all your sacrifices through the years passed by.

You are not a perfect father but for me, you are the best and If ever I have given a chance to choose a father in the next life,

" I will always choose you"..// I love you so much papa💕

To my partner in life

You're the sweetest ever.🥰

Happy father's day partner, in all aspects you are such a wonderful person. We've been 14 years of being together and a parents to our only child. You are the best protector and a good supporter.I know we had a lot of arguments and opposite ideas for some things which is for the sake of our family you are always on your stand and pursue what you think is the best for us.I admire you for being a wise and "madiskarte sa Buhay" makes me proud of you a lot.

"isa ka sa mga ama na matayog ang pangarap para sa pamilya,nakaka proud ang isang tulad mo na inuuna mo kami ng anak mo sa lahat ng bagay.Noon marami ang nag down sayo na wala kang kinabukasan pero pinatunayan mo na kahit ang isang tao na wala ng bukas sa tingin ng nakararami,tumayo ka sa sariling mga paa na hindi umaasa sa tulong ng iba.'..

As long as we are in this together ,I am your back and also you are my back.No matter how hard a life on us, I am your best fan and your daughter is very proud of you. WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH...

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY🥰

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors for showing up on my block and giving me a chance to be part on this community.

Images shown above is my own camera caption...

Lead image from Unsplash..

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have amazing father figures in your life and it delights me to see you cherish, appreciate and cherish them. Happy Father's Day to them all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the compliments friend,I really love my father so much though we dont have a lots of money he tried himself to be a good provider for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always about the heart and once the heart is right, there is nothing a father wouldn't do. I'm glad you have him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy father's day sa kanila sis. You're so blessed to have a father and husband like them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiii, Happy Fathers Day to your Dad and your Partner (✯ᴗ✯). Stay awesome!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, happy father's day also to your dad and your partner I guess..🙂they really a true heroes and protectors to the family,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaya nga, pero wala pa akong partner oi (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha hanap kana sis,,paparating na ang 20 pesos kilo na bigas n president Marcos,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totoo ba yang 20/kg na bigas sis? hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah di na tayo aasa sa pangako ng politiko sis imposible na yang mangyari halos lahat ng bilihin nag sitaasan na ng presyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis noh, mababa ang presyo before peru ang baba din naman ng mga sahod at value ng mga produkto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy father's day to all your father's out there and also to your sweetest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy fathers nila tatay og sa partner nimo sis ,ayee la sweet oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Vibes kaayu na cla duha sis mas ok pagud ako ang wala kaysa sa iya papa maong mag uban gyud na sila pirme duha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's to your papa and partner sis. Isa ra d i inyo anak sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis isa lang mag 13 years old na,wala lang sa pun i kay wala pay stable na income,samot na karon nagmahal na atu mga palitunon tapos ang sweldo mao lang gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas ok na sis para matutukan jud pud pag ayo. Lisod ra ba magpa skwela karon labi na nga mahal na ang mga palitunon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not a failure, your dad will be happy you put in more effort in making him proud... Happy father's day to your dad and your husband

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis same as your dad also and I guess you have a husband too happy fathers day to all fathers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy father's Day to your papa sis. Father's are indeed the real heroes of every family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago