Our family date:-)

6 37
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 179

March 16, 2023

Hello readers and friends!

I had so many things that I do to this day, As you all know that I have to find some errands every day so I am used to waking up early every morning. It was a very tiring moment as always when you should wake up and stand to start your day with open arms so that you can finish all your workouts.

Every moment I share with you guys what's happening in my daily life, I am inspired to do all those things and I want to inspire others also to strive hard and not ever give up no matter how the situation goes in.

______________________

The truth is, I don't have any interesting topics today and my mind seems like floating in the air maybe because of so much work today and I should have to relax and take rest for a while.

My partner and I decided to go out after the class of our daughter this afternoon. However, it's been a long time since we last go somewhere to unwind because of the lack of budget. As far as I remember our last bonding was last year ago. And now I save a little from our extra income to have a date with my family today.

We went to the nearest mall where we live in. We are just roaming around and doing window shopping since we don't have a budget yet to buy what we want and of course, needs first before wants:-)

Cassava @ kutsinta

Every time we are here at SM mall, we always buy these two delicacies which are the favorite of my partner and my daughter. I bought 1 tube of cassava cake an amount of 100 pesos and steamed rice cake(kutsinta) worth 80 pesos.

I was really fond of looking at her eating the snack, I saw that she enjoyed so much even though it was the only one I can afford to buy for her.

I am grateful for today because we have time to bond and have fun even in a short time and lack of budget for a date. It doesn't matter what materials or things we can't afford to buy but the most important is we have time for each other and build good memories all the time.

Please bear in mind that time and efforts to make our family happy is more important than anything else. We worked hard for them but our presence also is more valuable than any material things in this world.šŸ„°

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today my friendsā—:-)

The lead image and all the photos above were all mine unless it is stated.

@maria_23

7
$ 0.66
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, sarap naman sa cassava na yan, maganda talaga lumabas din minsan ang buong pamilya para mag bonding, kahit pa sabihin na wlang budget ang importante nakabuo kayo ng masayang moment na magkasama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakam na naman ako sa kutsintaaaaaaaa. I am glad na you had fun with your fam sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo sis nagbonding mo ,kami ani wana jud kabonding kanang gawas sa balay ba hihi.Kini laging kapos kanunay oy ,kung kwartahan pa lang unta ba kanunay jud mag bondingšŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You enjoyed your day too. Kutsinta is so yummy. Favorite ko din na kakanin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis yan lang kasi ang mas mura kaya yan lang muna sa ngayon hehehehe favorite din naman nila kainin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din minsan kahit biscuit yun na ang merienda ko. Naubos na kasi ang savings hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago