My best decision in life:Bearing a child at the age of 18

9 36
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #62

August 07, 2022

A Sunday's best for everybody is when has time to do a bonding moments with our families and friends. But sad to say that it wasn't happened today because the weather isnt good and I think it is not safe going outside and might have a heavy rain the whole day.

While I am lying in bed,I don't have any sense of writing an article today because I feel sleepy and tired for almost a week we do overtime my work. but I don't want to be absent this time coz I want to be active and motivate myself to continue my journey being a writer since I was enjoying it already.

I tried to find a good topic on google and then I come up with this title. this is perfect for me as my real-life experience.

It was caught my attention when I read this question and I want to share it with you guys about this topic above.

I would rather choose to have my first child at the age of 18!

Credits to Unsplash

Based on my real life story,

I got pregnant at the age of 18,and the father of my child was 21 years old that time,my pregnancy is not an accident or a mistake because we've planned it to have a baby at an early age. without even thinking about what would happen to us in the future.We decided to live in even though our work at that time was not stable we do only a part-time job and no permanent income but still we planned to have a baby.

At first,I am very scared thinking what would happen next and my partner dont have an stable income and his salary is not enough to feed us but we didn't give up.

He always told me that we can do this and that if we have faith in God we can surpass everything in our relationship. struggles and hardships are just part of life for us to learn and to be strong, he always said that to me.

When she's 5 years old

She is a blessing from God to us.

Iba talaga pag may anak kana,may maraming pagbabago sa buhay na di mo namamalayan.there are times that you need to sacrifice and set aside first all your issues about yourself because you have already someone to take care of which is your "child". A someone that can be your new life.

I dont have any regrets that I already bear a child at my young age of 18.Mahirap sa umpisa pero wala namang madali sa buhay,dumadaan tayo lahat sa mga pagsubok.gusto ko talaga magkaanak ng maaga dahil may strength pa ako na buhayin ang anak ko at mabigyan ng maayos na buhay,edukasyon at masayang pamilya.

I can work hard enough and prepare for her future. And now shes is already 12 years old and We treated each other as best friends.

I am proud mother here.ahemmm...❤

Bilang isang magulang di naging madali pero kakayanin dahil may pinaglalaanan ka sa lahat ng hard work mo sa buhay.

My thoughts,

Having a child at the age of 18 was my choice and this is not a mistake nor misfortune.This is the best blessing I received ever.If I could turn back the time,I would choose the same as today because Im so blessed and I could never ask for more.I am contented now with my family.I am happy now and forever!🙏💕

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

Lead image is my own photo.

7
$ 0.93
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

No one would know she is your daughter but would think a friend 😆😆 She looks so beautiful like you. I believe God has helped you so far to give birth at that age and I am glad you had God in your life to see you through and He has been there for you. My regards to your daughter. May God continue to take care of her and the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so so much!hahaha some people also said that were like friends shes taller than me and shes only 12 years old

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a baby is always a blessing to anyone, and it's not something to regret. You are a good mom indeed. God bless po! May the Lord blessed your daughter and be a better person in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children are always a blessing to parents. Parents should teach their children rightly and lead them in right path. I wish a bright future for your cute children. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter is beautiful, she looks just like you! It's best to have a child at a young age because the percentage of having healthy and intelligent children is much higher compared to having a child at an older age like 40

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww!thank you!yeah and it is not safe anymore to bear a child at 40 its too risky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nakasurvive kayo Ang galing naman Basta nagtutulungan okay po yan...

Ako mas gusto ko after 40. I've enjoyed my childhood kase tapos di na ako maghihirap para magprovide sa kiddos ko.. Yung ganon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon najud nakonna realize nga maayonning sayo mag anak diay sis para taas atong ma subay bayan bitaw pero kadtong panahon nga bata pako oy anang 18 ang edad wapa man pud diay koy boot ana haha ,bata bataon pa kayu😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bitaw sis,para nako based lang sa akoang na experienced,dele jud kamahayan kay karon mura lang me ug magsuon taas pasad nko nya ma share pud nako niya akong mga worries panagsa.naa koy anak at the same time best friend pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago