Money can destroy a good relationship, broken trust will never be whole again

8 29

Article # 129

November 04, 2022

"The problem is not loss of money or credit, it's a loss of trust".

By:David Perry

I always frustrate myself when it comes to money, and the more I hate money the more I'm eager to have it!

I do multiple tasks every day just to earn some extra money for I have many plans and goals that I want to reach before this year's end. I work hard to save money for our future and we should prioritize this also. I am not content with the state that I facing right now. When it comes to my relatives and siblings, I am not greedy I am the kind of person who has a soft heart for others, when there is someone who will approach me to borrow money I lend them immediately even if it is just enough for my family at least I get to help.

I never say no If I have the extra money in my wallet but there are times that I feel like taking it for granted. They treated me well if they have something wants from me like borrowing money or asking favors for them. I'm not counting on what I did for them but they bypass my off-limits. I always have the right to say no or reject them if I can't.

image from Google

The most hurtful feeling is when your family treated you for granted. If you don't give them what they need, they put you in a situation to make you feel that you are the worst and fight with you saying bad against you.

I experienced many times, some of my siblings are just good to me if they want to lend some money and if I can't let them borrow they will not talk to me like were not related. Yes, some reasons that I keep my distance from them are because if they have already money, they do not pay me back. Even though we are siblings, we should pay back what we lend or credit because it is not easy to earn money. Sacrifices and efforts are countable then why they are just easy to borrow but hard to pay?

Image from Google

Not only the money I give to them but also my trust and love ❀️

We cannot deny the fact that many of you here like me experience this kind of dilemma involving our family. So sad and that's the reality of life. For now, I choose to keep a distance to avoid more complications.

I agree that money can destroy a good relationship with the family. Instead of helping each other, some members are treated like enemies.

Money is just a material thing and a tool to buy our wants and needs but don't let them manipulate you to become worst and greedy. If you have credits, learn to pay and value the trust that is given to you. Once it is broken, it will never be whole again.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsors before you get out on my block , I want to take this privilege of saying thank you for supporting me all the way. It means a lot and is much appreciated πŸ₯°

That's all for today my read dot cash family and thanks for dropping by, happy Friday!

The lead image and all the photos above come from the Google site

@maria_23

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ganyan na tlga nangyayari sis when it comes sa money. Yan din ang rason bka nagkagulo ang isang pamilya..Ako ksi pag utang dpat bayaran tlga di porket kapatid kita di na babayaran. Wag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao Nah Hindi marunong humawak ng pera sis, kapag nakataon nah marami nah silang pera ginawa nilang boundaries ang pera sinasamba nila ang pera, pero meron din mapera nah ginawa nilang makabuluhan ang buhay ng iba dahil ginamit nila ang kakayahan ng kanilang pera para makatulong, kaya it depends on din talaga yan sah tao nah may hawak ng pera,nice to meet you sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos yung sila pa galit kapag di ka nagpahiram, lakas maka guilt trip eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the passage of time we are becoming materialistic. We love material and money stuff more then our relationships and this is s very bad aspect. We respect other by seeing how much money he is carrying in his pocket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron talagang mga taong mabait lang sa iyo pag may kailangan sila pag wala parang hindi kayo magkakilala. Ganyan nangyari sakin sis sa taong tinuring kong totoong kaibigan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also know a lot of stories na nasira po relationship because of money. Yep, I agree ate even na magkapatid kayo or what you should still be responsible na bayaran mga utang mo. Pinaghirapan din po kase nila yun. Sadly, yung iba mas pinipiling masira yung trust kesa makipagcommunicate ng maayos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood sis ,bayaran jud kung manghuwam lay lahinamg utang og hatag. Ako bitaw sa ako mga igsoon og naay manghuwam mo ingon raman ko imo nalang na ot bayari lang ko sa katunga.Pero pag ako manghuwam niya mo set kog adlaw sa pagbayad mo baayd jud ko ,dawaton man sad haha.Maghut ko nga mo ingon "ayaw nalang bayari te or dah"πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mao gyud nuh,abi man nako ako raπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago