Manage you're time for work and prioritize your family the most❤

9 18
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Article # 51
July 24, 2022

Today is Sunday and I felt so much tired and my body was drained,. "Na parang naiipon lahat ng pagod at puyat sa buong linggo ng pagtatrabaho". But I will never be complaining anything because this is life and it's up to us on how to handle and balancing the situation according to have a good result on everything we do.

I woke up at almost 8 am this morning, I don't want to stand up on my bed because I am not feeling well and am still feeling sleepy. Sunday is a rest day for us but not everybody can do a resting moment for so much work that needs to finish right away. were very busy during weekdays and we could no longer have enough time to spend with the family and friends.though we all know that we also need to earn money for our daily needs and a lot of expenses that needs a budget like foods,rent, electric bills ,water bills,and also for savings, especially for the educational state of our children.

During Mondays to Saturdays,I wake up as early as 4 am in morning to prepare the meals for the three of us,My partner,my daughter, and I.and then at 7 o'clock we will go to work.

As a woman and a wife, I need to work and help my partner to earn money because his salary is not enough for our whole necessities.I need to save and plan for the future of our family.

As I observe in our society, a lot of people are struggling in their life because they dont have work to sustain their needs and lack of opportunities to find a good income. That's why in every opportunity that I encounter,I will grab it without any hesitation as long as I can then so be it.

Hindi ako nag rereklamo sa kahit ano mang pagod dahil iniisip ko lage na mas swerte pa nga ako dahil may kinikita kahit maliit lang blessing padin".

Stress and tired?

Yes, I feel that and it's natural. I never complain about it.when I get tired ,I just need to relax then after that work again and again.If you are hardworking,you will not get worry in your hard times because....

" Ang taong sanay sa hirap sa panahon ng kagipitan,laging may paraan pero kapag sanay ka sa madaling buhay,kapag sinusubukan ka ng panahon madali kang sumuko".

Everything has its own purpose and I always thought that God is always there to Guide me and mold me to be a better person. I always believe that all I experience is just a challenge and don't ever lose hope.

Captured from my Phone

My stress reliever

My family is my inspiration why I always do my best in everything I do. Value every memory we have and even we have a lot of things to do,dont forget to have time to unwind and relax making bonding with your loved ones.

Food trip last night

Our kind of bonding during the weekend after receiving our salary,I ordered pizza and halo_halo we always do a food trip if we have an extra budget. food is life!

Even we had so much work to do,always give time for the family and have a bonding together for quite sometimes.we all deserve to enjoy and have fun even in a simple way and it's very memorable.

Di madali ang buhay but we deserve to be happy and laban lang sa hamon ng buhay. 👍🙏

Thank you and God bless!❤

Lead image from Unsplash...

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors🥰

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

It seems mothers are the same all over the world, mine also wake up very early everyday to prepare the family meal, she's usually the first person to wake up every day. God bless all you hardworking mothers, you all are the pillars of the family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kushy,I know youre very proud to your mom and also you are a good son.as mothers,we all want is to give a good life for our children and prepare for the good future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahala lisod sis bsta kaubn jud pirmi ang pamilya ky ang tanan makaya ra jud bsta naa pagsaleg sa ginoo. Mgbonding jud sa pamilya mski busy ta sahay sa mga trabahuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis,monday hangtud saturday kinahanglan ta mo work kay lisod pud ug wala tay income,pero dapat mag gahin gyud ta ug oras sa atung pamilya bonding bahalag naa ra sa balay,ang importante makahibaw ta unsa pud ilang mga activities kada adlaw dapat ma monitor gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, the family is like that feeling of peace that usually comforts you on difficult days, a difficult day ends when family talks make you laugh. And I can't either rest a lot on Sundays even though it is my day off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis,I considered my family as my stress reliever and a comfort for all the tiring moments at work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow working mom with side hustle. Galing mo naman sis at kaya mo imanage ang time mo. Im a full time mom and gouse wife kasi thats why Im trying to earn in some ways din to help my husband in our finances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan sis ehh,dapat tulungan natin yung mga partner natin,kahit busy tayo sa trabaho wag din natin hayaan na makalimot sa pamilya kailangan maglaan din tayo ng time sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa ako makawork sis need pa kasi ng anak ko walang maiwanan ehheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago