Manage your time and effort with work and family

11 21

Article #69

August 19, 2022

Every time I come to my senses that a working mother is not an easy job and have harder feelings about how to handle my family while I am working also at the same time. I started working at a young age while I go to school at that time. that's why I am used to having a hectic time and complicated time management.

I experienced working on a kind of work which is usually capable for boys only but I still tried just to earn money. My parents were getting older as time goes by and they could not afford to sustain all of us that's why I had to find work though I am at under age at that time.

By the moment that I want to give up because of so much frustration,all I can do is cry and cry until my heart feels okay then. Ive learn to be strong for my goals to earn so that I can carry some money for my parents to buy their goods.

Living in a poor life is not bad at all.its a matter on how to handle the problems and challenge oneself to be more productive for the future.

I was getting annoyed on someone who always complaining about their work.they don't value the importance of a job. without knowing how blessed they are even in this time of pandemic they have an income to feed their needs.

But for me,any kind of work as long as it is good and legal I am always "on the go". No further discussion.

Value your work

I can say that I am obsessed with my work because I can earn more than enough for our needs at home.I am not choosy when it comes to working,I am dedicated to it.people will not survive without money and yet many can say that money cant buy happiness but the the time comes,I realize that money can control everything in this world.if you dont have money,your do nothing to everybody and no one will love to be with you.but I know we can't control the emotions we had.

Value your time and effort

I dont waste any of my time when it comes to working. work is like family also that needs attention and this is now part of our life to manage our time wisely. people say that work is just there anytime, so just relax and take a breath. It's natural to be passionate about the work we had right now but also the most important is we cannot forget our obligations to our family .our family is our inspiration why we work so hard day and night.to give them their needs and support them with all our love and efforts.

Value the family

With our work,we can go wherever we want to go because you have an extra budget to go somewhere and have time to bonding with your loved ones.yeah I work so hard for my family though it's never been easy to manage the time but I know I can do as well just in a matter of effort also is very much needed.

Just enjoy life while we are alive and do things with passion and then the rest will follow.

I work so hard for my family and I want to catch on to a goal to be more productive and an achiever as well.

Good luck and be true!

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

Lead image from Unsplash.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dapat talaga ganyan sis. Dapat control talaga kasi pag puro work din hindi maganda. Dapat may time talaga din sa family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat balance lang yung trabaho importante rin pero dapat may family bonding din importante yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dapat balance na lang sis. Yung ibang pamilya hindi naging maganda dahil nanawalan ng oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapt nga be grateful pa ang iba ksi may work sila tapos ang iba nahirapan pa mghnp ng trbho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis marami ngayon walang trabaho dahil sa malaking crisis ss bansa,may nalang gani ni among work is pang export na product daghan ug order maong happy gyud ko bahalag kapoy basta naa lang gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stop complaining snd go work. Lets just be thankful na may napag kukunan pa tayo ng kwarta para sa araw araw na gastusin. Uong iba kasi talaga kagaling lang mag complain ee no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tama!buti nga kami kahit mahirap yung trabho ko meron paring kita.ng dahil sa pandemic marami nawalan kaya blessed yung may trabaho hindi yung puro reklamo nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people put their relationship with their families at risk for money or work, without knowing that none of it is recovered with the passing of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your right sis,they just focusing on their work and forgetting their families because of money thats why we need to balance the work and time for family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said. That's why I gave priority to my job in my life. I love to work hard and earn money to spend my happy life and support my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, we work hard not only for ourselves but also for our family that needs our support

$ 0.00
1 year ago