It's really hard being a poor

10 36
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #78

September 03, 2022

How are you all guys? I was missing in action for 3 days because I have many things to do and was a very busy week for me though. This is my first publication in September and I'm happy that I was still here in the community for this moment.

During my busy days, I don't have enough time to rest because I have to finish my work on time and thankfully I did it and maybe this week I can have time to rest and relax for a little bit. and then by next two weeks back to work again. Now I have time to bond with my family, especially my daughter.

I am usually a workaholic person since I was young and when I hold money from my hard work, I appreciated myself.

Remembering the memories way back many years ago, I can't help myself from feeling sorry because of our situation on how we cope with the way our life is poor. Though sometimes, I feel envy some of my classmates who wear neat and beautiful uniforms with shiny shoes which I don't have and I know this feeling wasn't good. being envious of others is very wrong but this is normal for us to feel that way and I am not exempted as well. some also feel the way I feel.

Now I already have my own family I promise myself that I will try my best to be a good mother and a partner even though our kind of living is not an easy life. the most important thing is we know how to work and find ways to have a solution to every problem that we are facing every day in our life

."Ang hirap maging mahirap".

May mga panahon na minamaliit ka ng ibang taong mas angat sa buhay kesa sayo.Mga insulto at pangungutya ay kailangan pagdaanan para tayoy maging matapang at matatag.And don't have the right to express your feelings even if they are already wrong. And their harsh words would go beyond and below the belt.

In terms of work,kahit pagod na yung buong katawan mo sa pag kayod ay wala kang karapatang magpahinga o mag reklamo dahil maaari kang mawalan ng hanapbuhay.ng dahil sa kahirapan,you should endure all the pain and stress.

But I know this are just a challenge for us to be more patient and Understand how to manage and accept the way of our life that we are right now.

Being poor is not remorse that makes me feel sorry.I am strong in my own way and I'm proud of myself for what I am today. my life is rich in good memories and being loved by the people around me is enough to be in a good life.

Mahirap ang buhay mahirap pero nasa tao lang yan kung papaano e handle ang ating sarili.Magsikap ka at mangarap upang makamit mo ang buhay na gusto mong maabot balang araw.Di lahat ng mahirap ay miserable at di rin lahat ng mayaman ay masaya.

Kahit mahirap lang pwede parin maging masaya dahil ang tunay na kaligayahan ng isang tao ay di sa materyal na bagay kundi nasa mga taong mahal ka na nakapalibot sayo.

Yes, money is needed but we can earn this.when the people we love and caress will be gone will not come back anymore.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Lead image was edited by canva✅

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Mapapabuntong hininga ka na lang e pero fighting lang!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sir ehh wala namang choice kakayanin dahil may pamilyang umaasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap maging mahirap but as long as we are fighting this kahirpan I know someday hindi laging ganito. Mababago at mababago tong kalagayan natin na to kasi we are moving para sa magandamg life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama gyud sis ang importante marunong tayo magsikap at tumayo sa sarili nating mga paa.di man tayo tulad ng ibang marangya ang maganda sa atin ay sanay sa lahat ng bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap tlaga maging mahirap sis na ffeel ko na nga ngayon dito sa family ko struggling kmi ngayon kasi wala na trbho si papa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Subrang hirap lalo na pag walang trabaho dahil yung mga needs natin subrang mahal at kulang pa yung kinikita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumaas tlga ngayon grabe ang inflation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis pag mahirap ka ang dali lang insultuhin tas hindi nirerespeto. Tapak tapakan lang. May mga tao din talagang mapag mata kaya super saludo ako sa mga taong nakakaangat na marunong parin rumespeto sa mga taong nasa mababa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,naranasan ko na rin na mainsulto ng ibang tao pero di ko nalang pinapatulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Wag na sila pansinin sis. Pabayaan nalang. Sana ma realize din nila ang mga ginagawa nila na hindi tama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago