In sickness and in health

9 37
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Health

Article # 189

April 26, 2023

Hello, my friends here how are you now? I hope everything is fine despite all the struggles and problems we encounter in our everyday life.

I've been not around for almost 4 days here at read cash and I missed engaging everyone. I do a lot of things that make me feel so drained. Some problems come so unexpectedly that I never thought I or we encounter this in my family.

In my last published article there, I shared this topic with my partner who was not in well. I brought him to the doctor for a physical check-up. His not feeling well started a few months ago until then and I cannot stand looking at him without bringing him to the doctor for proper care.

During his check-up, the doctor requested a laboratory examination to determine the cause of his heartburn and burping. At the first check-up, he was diagnosed with gastroesophageal reflux disease and hypertension.

The first diagnosis was after the check-up, and then the doctor gave us a prescription.

I went to the pharmacy immediately after and a thing that makes me so sad is that the medicine was very expensive and I don't know where I can get the money to buy all his meds. All I did was just pray and pray because only God knows everything.

I only bought some of them for one week of consumption and when we receive our salary on Saturday I will buy more.

On the second day after the check-up, we went to the hospital for my partner's ultrasound.

Even though his so nervous that time, "nakuha pa nya mag biro" he's still do jokes to make me smile. If I only show him how my heart beats so fast because of unexplainable worries I felt looking at him lying in a hospital bed. This is the worst feelin' that I don't want to experience in my whole life. But everything is not under my control, I just prayed that the result will be good and not really serious.

I take good care of him, assist him what ever he asked for and most importantly I understand him even sometimes he has a bad temper. He's not feeling well maybe these are some reasons he gets angry so easily. He needs my understanding and care.

This is all for now, I am happy that there are platforms like read cash used as an instrument to have become my comfort zone if ever I cannot burst out my feelings to everyone around me. Like this now, I don't have anybody to talk to about all my worries but of course, I have this platform.

Have a Good day guys.❗❤

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Health

Comments

How did the doctor found out nga naa sya gallstones sissy? I read through the comments. Naay mga natural way og getting rid the gallstones man. Kanang healing galing oh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako siya gipa laboratory test sis then naay nakita sa iyang ultrasound pero gagmay nga gallstones. Oh sis, nag research bitaw ko ako e try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, ultrasound diay sis ba. Hope he gets well soon. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your husband feels better soon Maria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sir Bob, I always pray for that. He has gallstones in his gallbladder I hope his been cured by taking medicines🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am praying for your husband's good health also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefully makakita mo ug alternative nga pwedeng mainom para mawala ang iyang sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na Jomar Jane?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa siyay gallstone gi advise sa doktor na ipa surgery nah mahal man bayad tumar lang tambal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tan aw sa YouTube jane naay daghan nga advice unsay imnon para ma flush out ang bato basin madala pa og dili e surgery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago