I thought RUSTY forget me for good!

14 28
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 53

July 26 ,2022

On my first day here in read.cash I have no idea what it is all about and I dont have any interest about online sites coz I am not knowledgeable about cryptocurrency or anything that can earn money on networking.Until one day,my sister chatted with me and she recommend this platform and she said that it might be a big help for me to earn and learn on it.

First,what I did is to observe for the meantime to catch some pointers for me that can help me to start my journey being a writer.It is not easy to connect and interact to some writers because I am new.while I am reading their articles,I was amazed for their great and good topics. I barely asked myself,

"Can I do it?

I am not good at writing nor speaking English is not my skill but I want to try and this is all in my head on that moment.I read a lot of inspirational topics from different writers and they keep on pushing me to continue and I am grateful for those words coming from all of you guys.

Some writers keep on upvoting me and also " rusty"give also tips for some of my articles,it goes smoothly for my one month of my journey here until the Bch was on the rock for this few months already and continues to dip down until this time and rusty appears my articles randomly.

Rusty did not visit my articles for quite some time, I am sad but I want to continue to write because I ant to improve and maybe my articles are not good compared to others but I have this feeling that maybe time will come rusty will make "pansin" ulit at hindi ako nagkamali dahil unexpectedly this morning he gave tips on my two articles made days ago.

Screenshot from my articles.

I am happy that much ,though hindi naman kalakihan ang mahalaga is rusty recognize me again and I will try my best to be better to make him happier also.hihihi😅

He upvoted my two consecutive articles in just a day.even though it was past 24 hours already.I hope it will continue and hindi na niya ako e go "ghost" ulit.

To all my virtual friends thank you so much for all your help and encouragements on me for all your kind words,I appreciated you all."

I am willing to learn more,and I know I can do it because many of you here are really kind and generous.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors,youve been a big part on my journey and thank you for all the support even though Im not good enough but you still supported me.God bless🙏🥰

I will continue to this journey.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash~

7
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

I'd be grateful for whatever comes. These days that the market is not as stable as it was, okay na ako kung may mabigay siya hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Akala ko nga may violations ako nagawa kaya di na ako nadalaw pero okay lang naman blessings parin kahit gaano kaliit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels ate, I thought Rusty already abandoned me pero magpahinga lang pala siya tapos binalikan ulit ako haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tuloy_tuloy na kahit maliit lang okay parin at blessing din na dapat ipasalamat🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of us who are using read cash are not good with english but trying our best here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on trying as always,trying to learn more para makabuo ng mas magandang topic,,hehehehe pero di parin ako confident sa mga english ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ta sis, abi ko nalimtan ko ni Rusty kay duha ka article wala niya gibista pero sa third day, Iya gi upvote tanan. Magpamiss ra daw siya, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis,naguol jud ko kay wala naman gyud n visit,unexpected sad kaayo kay 2 days na isa pa siya nihatag ug tip,blessings gyud gihapon bisan ginagmay lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan din feeling ko kay Rusty, pero tuloy tuloy lang sa pagsusulat :) Indeed, random naman siya talaga mag-reward :) Blessings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama,kailangan tuloy parin tayo magiging okay din lahat ito part lang ito ng challege sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels jud sis ,mao sad ko sauna .Makagool gyud og di ko mabisita kay honestly mao rajud ni akong gisaligan nga own income .Hayst gimingaw noon ko sauna nga earnings oy ,pero sige lang laban lang gihapon ,bahalag ginagmay basta naa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis sayang nuh na tayming man sa akong pag abot sa read nag struggle na sa kaubos sa bch pero sige lang gud ma ok ragyud ni puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign up sa hive Jane daghan man taga dinhi nga naghive dagko sad kunu og kita didto pero mao lage na dili pako kahibaw sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah basin dile ko kamao oy,

$ 0.00
1 year ago