I know my responsibilities and manage my priorities in to place.

5 16
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #39

July 2, 2022

Hello, read cashiers! Its been a while since I could not publish any articles for the past few days for some important things to do and also a busy day for work and family matters.

In my one month of staying here in this community, there are a lot of changes in my everyday life. My day is something lacking if I cannot write an article or interact with other writers also makes me worried if they will forget me Lol.I hope it will not happen.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Have a good day to all my beloved sponsors❤lets start a new month with a positive point of views despite of all happenings in this platform.It will be fine very soon I hope so.


What are your favorite day/days?

Responsibilities and priorities

Photo from Unsplash

Do you have a favorite day/day? There are times that you hate some moment because of so much busyness at some point that you would burst out your anger to feel relieved of so much tired but of course it's important to have a long patience and be open-minded to all your actions that may reflect things into worst. and now I've come to this idea that in order to do things accordingly,I made a notes for my activities during weekdays.

Monday

Mostly mondays, were all feeling hangover and tired for all the "ganap" in life on Saturday and Sunday.but we need to move in to fulfill our duties at our respective work. Since last monday, aside from being a housewife, I started to do sidelines to earn extra money. Before going to work, I will clean the house first and arrange the things in place.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

As a wife and a mother, What I do is always on the rotational act.

Photo from Unsplash

waking up early in the morning to cook food and prepare the table for meals. washing dishes and cleaning the table after eating. preparing their clothes to wear after taking a bath and making sure all things were done well before I go to my work.

Anyways,my work is exceptional and I can do my job when I have time and if am free.

Friday

For all you know,as if you will not be confused.Our workplace is also a place where we lived in.In short,"Stay in" kami sa trabaho.may maliit na kwarto para sa family ko at may paninda din ako sa loob bilang canteen ng mga workers.

At my store

I prepared them for snacks during break time and every morning I prepare hot water for their coffee. Anything I do to earn money even sometimes it feels very tired but still on the go for good and to save money for our future.work is not permanent so I must be attentive and have perseverance.

Saturday

This day is our pay day,and also my creditors will pay for their debts all over a week.and after I collect all the money we will go to the department store to buy all the lacking items from our store for the coming another days of working.

At the department store

This is my buddy, my driver, my protector and my partner in crime Lol.

I am really glad that he always accompanies on me wherever I go,he patiently falling in line even it takes time because saturday has many customers especially if its payday.

Sunday

I know that sundays are the rest day for almost all of us,but not for me hehehe.Sunday is also my wash day,only this day I can wash our laundries and for so much busy sometimes my body will not cooperate my mind to do things but I will try my best that I can do all before the day will end .

All days are my favorites..

"It is always be a blessings."

My thoughts,

Nothing is impossible to happen if you will trying hard and pursuing things you want to achieve,many challenges will come on your way not to make you feel unworthy but to test your ability and encouraging yourself to look forward for a good and most of all,with the love of God and his presence in your heart will lead you to the top.

I hope you will enjoy reading my article!

@maria_23

Lead image is credited from Unsplash

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Every day laging may ganap lalo na pag housewife kaya kudos sa mga nanay jan na ginagawa ang lahat para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan magtulungan ang pamilya para masulusyonan ang problema financially kahit maliit lang atleast may nagagawa para maibsan kahit kaunti ang kahirapan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman daming sidelines sis.. Diskarte lang talaga ang kailangan sa buhay sis.. Ako naman full time mom.and housewife kaya sa bahay lang din.. sa noise at dito sa read.cash lang din tumatambay hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan sis ehh,,mahal na lahat ang bilihin kailangan talaga magsipag pa ng kaunti,sa noise di na masyado ako nakapag update,wala kasi ako pang tip nakakahiya sa iba wala man lang ako ma share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super hina ng regeneration ng free tips doon peru okay lang.. kahit pakunti2 maiipon din naman... post lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago