Finally! I can cook better now❗

15 39
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #113

October 14,2022

Happy Friday to all!

Hey what's up my fellow writers? I know we've been all affected for the sudden change of our BCH continuing to drop so low.Im not knowledgeable so much about crypto but I have my sympathy to all because some of us here depend on earnings made by read dot cash and I am one of those lol. I need more earnings though it is hard to pursue things that you are not capable of as a writer I will not give up I know I can improve better and better, and as time will pass I'm pretty sure I can get a good appreciation as a blogger in this community.

"I am the type of person that is not easily giving up without battling. and that's the spirit!

money is very essential in our daily living and sustaining our expenses and needs therefore,we should find ways on how we can cope with the problems we are facing all the time.

Since the income from my partner is not enough for all our necessities so I did my way on how I can help him so that he can feel that I am his backup char!

Yesterday, I was dropped by @Jeansapphire39 article she's about to sell some viands in their place and then I commented that I sell also here in my partner's workplace and I am shy to share this mine because I am still in the process of learning on how to cook. Only simple dishes I know. Shes the one who give me an idea to share this and thanks to you sissy.And now, I dare to show this because maybe I can get some comments or suggestions that might can help me to improve in cooking.

Dishes I cooked

Paksiw na galunggong
Adobong Pusit
Crispy fried chicken

Pork Humba with tidbits

These are the recipes that I practice more to learn because aside from being easy to cook, it is also at good prices in the market you can sell them at a cheap price to the customers as they can minimize their budget also. I only cook one or two dishes a day and thankfully it was sold out every day. Kapag may problema hanapan ng solusyon at huwag hintayin na ang grasya ang lalapit sa atin.

In every problem, there's a solution and I know God is always with us, especially in the hardest time. All we have to do is find that solution by taking action. I know it would not be easy but that's life walang madali sa pag achieve ng mga goals sa buhay at least sinubukan natin.di man tayo mag success the important is we tried.

Mostly, people are born with extraordinary skills that everyone has the talent and strength to achieve in life but it depends on how you act this in good purpose.

Selling is a job that you can be proud of. Even if it is just a small business at least you are earning. Always make a way to improve your daily life and live with peace and contentment.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

The lead image and all photos above are mine

@maria_23

11
$ 0.60
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed we have to work for our living sis. Mabuti at may extra income ka jan sis, malaking tulong din yan sa family mo. Keep it up sis, and more earnings to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy to hear this ma'am, I'm glad to see you're now very good at cooking. I remember telling you that you will definitely get better at it if you keep practicing, that's the best way to improve, just keep doing it and believe me when I say you will keep getting better at it. Keep going higher ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir thank you!I yeah I told you before glad you still remember. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey kalami sis sa imo niluto ah tapos hurot pa jud pirmi so lami diay. Adobong pusit jud pinakalami ba. Mag gulay ka sis ky dako genanxa ba, pakbit or ginataang nangka ky halinon na sila.

BTW thanks for the mentioning! God bless u always sis...laban lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay pako ug skills sa pagluto sis oy,hahaha pero nag watch ko pirme sa youtube unsay mga ingredients and procedure happy ko kay at last naka luto jud kog humba sakto nman daw sa lasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge lng sis makuha ra jud nimo na tanan. Kana sd humba lisod timingon ang lasa nho kanang mkaingon jud kag lamia ui hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those dishes look good. I'd be in line as a paying customer:) I'm curious about Paksiw na galunggong love me some fish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fish with vinegar sir! 😅I wish all my customers will be like you,but sadly it was all credit and they will pay every saturday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis gigutom kos mga pictures. Arang kalami sa paksiw sis. Lami kaayo gimingaw nako pag ayo. The best sad ang paksiw sis. Humot pa gayud na pag mag dugay. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung pork humba ate pero di ko pa rin po makuha tamang timpla nun. Laging palpak pa po haha pero I know practice makes better Sana ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibig sabihin masarap ang luto mo madam. Laging sold out! Padeliver naman dito lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kung malapit lang sana kahit libre pa,sold out sir pero utang naman tuwing sahod ang bayaran

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang yan basta bayaran pa rin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, yang humba guato ko mamaster lutuin. Fav ko luto ng mama ee talagang nag lalaban ang asim at tamis kuuu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis happy ako kanina dahil nakuha ko yung timpla first time ko nav luto ng humba na binibinta ko salamat naman at naubos din

$ 0.00
1 year ago