Another goals being granted

6 13
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#7

Monday_May 23,2022

Hello monday and to all my read.cash family Good evening all over the world!

For today's article,i want to share with you guys of what ive done today and i wanna share my experienced on the way of processing a business permit.and I can say that it is not easy, very tired and most of all the cost of expenses is quite pricey.

The first move is i need to go to our baranggay to get a baranggay clearance and cedula.the total cost is 252.00 pesos.

Secondly,i need to go there in the municipality of Alcoy for the follow-up papers for the mayor's permit.

And the assigned personnel gave me a requirements that i need to process. And completion papers for that permit.

I go there at the municipal hall by riding a tricycle,its really exciting and a little bit adventure for me because when i stay in the city mostly their kind of travelling was riding on a jeep or motorcycle.

The sun were so in high temperature,im sure after my appointment today i will have a headache but its okey, i can endure all the struggles if the exchange for all the sacrifices is a good start for my little business.

After I arrived in city hall the incharge there gave me this requirements to comply.

These are some requirements for business permit:

  • Baranggay clearance

  • Cedula

  • Police clearance

  • Sanitary permit

  • Fire clearance

  • Medical certificate

Thank God he always guiding me and tomorrow the last paper that i need to comply is the fire clearance,they will make a survey to the store before releasing the certificate. In processing a business permit is not easy but worth it because it makes your business safe and also you can help to our government by paying taxes even in a little amount it helps a lot.

Actually, i have only a small sari-sari store but I want it to be legalized in the society to be fair and if you have a money capital,you can do your business as big as you can if you have already a business permit.

My point of view,

At first,i am hesitant to get a business permit because some of my friends that i asked about it,they always say that in getting the permit,it takes time,more hassle and a waste of money. I can say that all of their words about it was totally wrong.I can proved that because I did already with less hassle and not a wasted time because its really worth it and I can feel relaxed now because Of the achievements of my goals.

Don't do a thing in a hurry just continue pursuing your goals and act it in just......one step at a time ❤️

All images from above was owned by me🙂

The lead image was credited to Unsplash

That all for today's article.

@7:45 pm_Monday

God bless!

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eyesthewriter
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to you. I know that this business permit you've collected will make your business more legal and trusted. People will want to patronize you. Keep it up my friend. It's a good one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend,we've planned it last year but always on delay and also affected in pandemic but happy now at last we did it.slowly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, naa na jud kay business permit. Makahappy jud nga kanang gusto nimong makuha or ma-accomplish natuman jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis last year pajud n nga plano permi lang madelay apike labe na pag pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going, never give up on your dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend,i hope also all your goals will be reached up soon and may God grants all we desires n life🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago