A quick bonding in town

7 45
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 181

March 27, 2023

Hello readers and friends!

It's been two days since my last publication and now I tried my best to create a new story of my daily life happenings. Even though my eyes seem to close any moment now because of so many works and responsibilities I need to focus on this day.

The reason why I wasn't able to visit here for two days it's that I traveled to my home town last Saturday afternoon and I went back to the city last night. For fiesta at the same time, I preferably visit my parents as well. I go there alone while my partner and daughter stayed at our home.

They choose to stay because the time travel was almost half a day and my daughter cannot take that long she got dizzy and nauseous. We consider also the bigger fare and we do not have enough money for that.

While I was in my town, I spent some good times with my siblings and cousins. We visited one of our beautiful tourist spots in town took pictures and have a good chitchat as we have many topics to share with others. We don't have the time to go bonding because we have separate ways of living.

Luyang spring

One of the coolest springs in Alcoy, Cebu. I never thought that this spring was re-establishing after typhoon Odette and Im glad that it becomes more beautiful than before.

I am with my youngest brother, he is the closest among my other siblings. He is always after me when I visit them and he wants to be with me in the city but he still studying and I promise him that at the end of the school year, I will get him.

We enjoyed the place and appreciate nature. The water is very clear and frigid and I always go back to the place because I feel relieved for while and forget my worries and stress of everything. After I go back I can feel again the struggles and shortcomings of my life.

I feel the flowing of water on my feet. The coldness and strong, make me realize that "whatever hardships in my life, I can stand strong and fight whatever it takes, I stand up and go with the flow".

Give ourselves some time to unwind and release all the heavy baggage we carry along the way of our life. It is very important to give time to building relationships with our families and also it helps us to balance ourselves in handling everything.

That's all for now, have a blessed Monday to all of us guys. God bless🙏❗

The lead image and all the photos are mine unless it is stated.

@maria_23

8
$ 1.06
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

My kind of comfort placessss. So glad to know you've enjoyed and had fun. When can I visit one soon kaya hayst hehehe. I'm very busy that I don't have time for the meantime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😯 Kanindot ara sis. Nindota kaayo pag naas probinsya kay naay mga in ana sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg ang clear ng water. Sakto sa mainit na panahoooon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks that all of you had really enjoyed that beautiful place. I am also glad you are back in writing again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medjo busy lang sis sa pag kayod para sa pamilya daming responsibilities:-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis basin naau dagahn susu diha ,lami na tunoan ba hihi. Anyway ,ka nice diha mag humol-humol oy labi na init kaayo ang panahon jud karon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lage sis,pero dali ra sad me byahe dayon ko balik sa city. One day ra ako bisita nila ni mama. Dele pede mag dugay kay kinahanglan pa mangwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago