The most Scary Paranormal Incident happened in my whole life.

16 50
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Hey guys, its @mahbub16616 again. How are you all? As I said I will share with you about my adventurous life stories if I get enough response from you. & yes you guys make me to write about my life stories.

Today I am gonna share with you a very scary paranormal incident happened with me. So Let's get started.

disclaimer : all the identity of my friends & the place has been kept secret because of my personal problem.

It was 18th April,2018. Our final exam had just finished. After giving the final exam I need some mind refreshment. So I suggest my friends that we should go for a trip to somewhere we should have some fun & refreshment. Every of my friends was agreed to my suggestion but they all need to have something adventurous. So one of my close friend said that, “why shouldn’t we go for exploring the haunted house?”. I don’t know why me & the other friends became agreed to his suggestion. This was a very bad decession that we took that day.

It was 25th April, 2018. Me & my 5 friends met at the playground as we planned before. In that time we all were so excited. We all don’t believe in ghost or any paranormal things, So we don’t get any fear to move on. Then we start forwarding to the house which we will explore.

But at the first I wanna tell you guys that, there was a saying, this house was abandoned for about 50 years or more. This house was of a great & brave land-lord. He was so polite, that's why his enemy was so many. One day he was killed by his own family members because of the lust & the power. Before taking the last breathe the land-lord give them a curse that they all will die horribly that none can imagine. After some days their dead bodies were found in front the graveyard where were the land-lords dead body was buried. After that the all servent & all people who worked on that house they all left the place. After then people says that the ghost of the land-lord is still seen there sometimes.

Now we reach to that house. All we want to prove that the all sayings about that house is wrong. When reach to the main door, the door opened automatically, we thought that it was opened by the air. So we forget about it. We went inside. There was dark everywhere. We devided into 2 group & started to explore the house. Me & my that friend who suggest to explore this house was in the same group & the others 3 were in the other group. me & my friend was searching for some amazing things. We found a secret room in the basement of that the house was containing so much rare antiques, which price is around 100 million USD. So my friend wants to keep a little antique box with him so that we can remember this day forever when we see it. So after searching all the house we didn’t find anything special over here. Our plan was that we will met in the mall after 30 minutes. As aftet 30 minutes we all met in the mall & went out to get back to our place. But suddenly a unknown power grab my friends hand ( who kept the box ) & take him inside to house by making him fly. We all were stoned when we see that. The rest of 4 friends & me run to thr house & try to open the door but it was locked somehow, I don’t know how is it possible!! We all hear the scream of our friend for the last time & after that all of the things look like became normal & the door was opened automatically again. We all run to save our life & reach far from that house. The other day his dead body also were found near the graveyard of the land-lord.

It's a matter of sorrow that we couldn’t save our friend on that day. I felt so guilty why I didn’t make him refuse to take the box. Those who have lost his/her one of best friend only they will know the inner pain of me.

So guys, my advice is never ever underestimate anything, I lost my one of best buddy for that.

Stay Home, Stay Safe. & Never ever try to play with the paranormal things.

for @Abrar25 giveaway.

I hope you will appreciate my participation.

giveaway link → https://read.cash/@Abrar25/the-cursed-house-bf7506e7

Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.73
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Abrar25
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Comments

wow very amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whether we believe in it or not and even if science does not believe in it, paranormal things do exist, since there are many cases which have been reported. So best thing is to stay away from it and do not meddle with any paranormal activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah science does not believe in paranormal things & I also didn’t believe in it till then. but after the incident I am very scared. please pray for my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very afraid of any paranormal things. So I skip it all the time.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a very wise man, that's why you skip this paranormal things all time. never ever play with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear. you are right. invite you in my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so sad.I feel sorry for your friend.Only those with whom it occurs understand what paranormal things are. Thank you for the participation <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome sir. keep me in your prayers. I hope you will appreciate my participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a story man.It was so thrillin. But last part was so heart touching. I feel sad for your friend.Whatever its an amazing experience friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so sad for him. Please pray for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a scary story it is!but the last part that you lost one of your friend feels me sad. I learn that we shouldn’t play with occurred things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, please never do that, because I lost one of my friend. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great article .i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago