The Cursed House!

Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

*GIVEAWAY*

A number of paranormal things happened to me that I said I would present to you.The incident happened recently with me.People were talking about the flat we were staying in.We rented the flat because it was close to my father's office.The first week we face no problem.But then slowly we see different and unusual stories happening with us.There were a number of incidents in the house where the lights were turned on automatically and the porch doors were opened and various unusual noises could be heard.We didn't care about anything.Gradually the problems became more acute.So what happened that day I was alone at home.My parents went to the Market but I didn't go to the market that day because I was too tired.I ate lunch and fell asleep.I woke up to hear some unreal noises.I had no idea what was going on and where it was coming from.The sound became louder in the rules.Then I slowly realized that the sound was coming from the porch.I slowly walked towards the porch and saw the porch door open but I kept the porch door locked before I went to sleep.As soon as I come in front of the porch door, I can't explain to you what I see.A baby hangs and cries over the grill on the porch of our five-story flat and his eyes are bleeding from the place of crying.I ran out of the house and fell down.I did not have the ability to stand up.Then my parents just came in front of the house after shopping and saw me lying in that position.I somehow told them what had happened and they couldn't believe it either.We left our house that day and went to my aunt's house and one week I had a high fever.For the time being, no one lives in this building and everyone sees the same problem.

Hey Guys this is a how giveaway post.Post some paranormal stories that happen to you and mention me there. I will complete the giveaway by choosing from the best stories. Guys Don't miss Your chances of winning.The number of winners may increase according to your response

Winning price : 2$

Last date to participate in the competition : 23 September, 2020 (5 days from now)

N.B. : This giveaway is only valid when I will get at least 10 valid participants. Otherwise I will need to cancel this giveaway.

59
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mahbub16616
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Really a lot of terrible body shivering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes ig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great.But please tell us about the deadline of this giveaway πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

23 sept,2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god that story was so scary. And really entertained story. I get goosebumps. Keep writing this type story I want to know more..and stay safe and don't lose hope everything will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if someone believes in my story if I wrote about it. But I'll try to join here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!tell us your Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try. Im just new here and I'm starting to explore this site. I wanted to learn more how to create a good article like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am afraid about this. so just skip it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an unpleasant experience. You definitely will be scared. It is a scary experience....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I was sick for weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a scary story. I have goosebumps already in this dark chilly evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you have any experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None so far. I don't have any spooky or ghost encounter experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wohoo that story was so scary. I love to read real-life paranormal incidents stories & you share this us. I also face many paranormal incidents till now in my whole life. so you have give me a chance to share about the incidents of mine with others by participating on your giveaway. thanks a lot for arranging this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're Welcome.I just want to support everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so scary. I get goosebumps. Did you go to the huzur? I havenot any experience with ghosts. And i Don't wanna face this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago