(Digital drawing) Impressionist portrait of a woman

3 20

¡A greeting to all! For me it is a pleasure to show you my drawings and I appreciate when they value my work, today I share the drawing of a woman with an impressionist style, with this I mean it is a drawing in which the black color is absent a drawing where the protagonist is absent In addition to the model is clarity, the idea of this drawing was to represent the heat in the drawing environment through this feminine face and that is why it is a very harmonious neutral color palette, it is a portrait of a very close person. A very sober and very organic drawing, made with a dry brush in Photoshop. I hope you like this drawing!

PROCESS

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

It looks very nice, good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... this is lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago