Secure investament for TRX

20 41
Avatar for madjara
3 years ago

When all of us in crypto world waiting for new TRX pump, we can secure our money and earn someting!

Now is very good time and price to invest in TRX.
TRON (TRX) price = $0.02339279


You can buy TRX and save it on your wallet, but there is very good opertunity to invest your money in TRONex, who give you 1% daily of your investament.

More about TRONex you can find on this article:

https://read.cash/@madjara/trx-invest-6a2681ea

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Iskreno nisam cula za ovu kriptovalutu.Radim sa bitkoinom i litecoinom najvise,ove ostale ne skupljam i ne pratim.Hvala na dobrom tekstu mozda se preusmerim i na druge coine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readed thank you.I'm a big fun of crypto world.I think it's a future of money and living...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne razumem se mnogo u ovu temu ali kroz vreme i čitanje tvojih postova nadam se da cu shvatiti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malo, malo, pa se pojavi nova kripto valuta. Treba biti dobre srece i proceniti koja ce biti unosna. Sad svi pricaju o trx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cula sam za ovo, ali ne radim. Ja sam vise tip koji se fokusira na 1-2 sajta i tako po malo radim. Mada sam cula da dobro ide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Tronix cryptocurrency (TRX) drives a decentralized platform called Tron. The platform is intended to change the system of sharing various content in connection with peer-to-peer blockchain technology. Provides access to all content to all users on the network.The project strives for a vision that data such as e.g. shares, videos and applications shared and made available to users without intermediaries (Google, Youtube, Facebook (). The platform will allow users to obtain a product, information or application directly from the manufacturer or creator. As a result, users will not be controlled by corporations, will not be censored and thus get rid of many costs."Throne founder Justin Sun is supported by Jack Ma, the founder of Alibaba, who is considered one of the most successful entrepreneurs of all time." I love cryptocurrenciess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne razumem se u kriptovalute ali mi je drago da dobro radiš i zaradjuješ .Želim ti puno uspeha i sve najbolje!Hvala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne razumijem se mnogo u kriptovalute radim na berzi trenutno tu mi je bas dobra zarada mozda probam i kripto valute ponekad da radim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drago mi je da se zaradjuje lepo, ja sam iskreno planirao uskoro berzu krenuti. Tacnije uloziti u zlato samo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sam skupljala tron u jednom chatu,odvano vise tamo ne daju,sakupila sam as puno,cak se pojavili neki tokeni na tron platformi,kao sto ima i eth.Imala sam tron link na browser,kad sam gledala tako ptc reklame na litecoinads,nesto sam kliknula,sve mi tron pokupio.Od tada ne vise na browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zao mi je iskreno, ali i pomalo cudno, nista samo ne moze otici. Verovatno ste ulozili taj novac, ko zna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bio je zimus dobar PTC sajt, zarada na TRX. Ali nestade iznenada.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iskreno nisam bio upucen, sada su svi TRX i ETH na smart kontaktima nema nijedan ptc za njih...

$ 0.00
3 years ago