The perfect steak in your plate - simply to a juicy and delicious taste!

4 10
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

This is a recipe that is one of my favorites, so I want to share it with you, and for this great steak you need this:

It's necessary:

150 gr. cheese

150 g of dried meat

150 gr. cream

150 g of cheese

150 gr. flour

150 gr. prezli

meat seasoning

so

3 eggs

oil

Preparation

Cut the meat into steaks and beat thinly.

Spread cream over each peeled steak, put a few leaves of dried meat or ham, then bend the edges of the cheese and roll it up.

Roll in flour, then in scrambled eggs and in breadcrumbs, then in eggs and breadcrumbs.

All until the steak is used up.

Fry in deep oil.

Serve with a ball of cheese ..

I hope you enjoy.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

Comments

I have to try this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleas try, this is really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure I'll enjoy this when I get it ready. It really looks extremely tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very tasty, I really like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago