KARMA

8 26
Avatar for luhajuan
3 years ago

I was walking down the street one of my weary days while kicking pebbles on the road. My eyes is fastened on my way. I spotted a brown leather wallet near some bush. The first thing that comes to my mind is to pick it up and see what is inside, then I do. I was schock, for it bears a lot of money, ATM card and some ID's. I think and take a deep, deep breath to sort some ideas. But instead of thinking to bring the wallet back to the person who own it. I refuse. Temptation overpower me. I keep the wallet and take it as if it was mine. I closed my mind.

When I come back home. I found out my whole family were been all dead. They say it happen by accident, but I know in my self what it was, and it kills me.

Yey! wazzup ppl. If you find my write ups good enough to be thumbs up or upvote please don't hesitate to do so. I'm @luhajuan Your Christian writer signing inπŸ˜‡πŸ™‚.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of luhajuan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gawan na ng karugtong.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for that, I wanted this story to be a cliff hanger but yeah hope that I will find ways how to put another twist of this one, hope you'll get in touch. I'm here again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

C'mon I'm waiting for this one.😣 Okay I already followed you maybe one day I can read the next episode.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, I posted some of my flash fictions, poetry and photography articles here in ReadCash, Hope you'll like them also. Just kindly visit me and enjoy my craft. Thanks a lot again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"> Thank you my friend" uhhhhn... Thanks for this. I'm a person who valued friendship than anything else. Knowing that somebody would consider me as there friend was that great, awesome and spectacular gift for me. Thanks a lot!

Yeah I'm working on it already! Hope to publish it soonest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makabitiiiiin, ano sunod na nangyare?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ikaw na po bahalang mag-isip kung ano ang mga susunod pang mangyayari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy dapat wild ang imaginations. Hahahhaa bet

$ 0.00
3 years ago