Habo ko na

14 28
Avatar for luhajuan
3 years ago

Habo ko nang mahulog pa sa mga bituon sa irarom kan saimong mga mata

Sa mga mapulot mong pagsirip

Habo ko nang mahulog pa sa mga taon mong tataramon na maski ngane mga magayunon pagdangugon

Ta baka dawa sako ka ngunyan nakakiling

Sa maabot na panahon iba na an saimong paghiling

Ta dawa sako mo ngunyan tigsasabi

Sa maabot na panahon iba na naman an saimong madali

O baka napiritan ka sana na sakuya itaram

Mala baga ta grabe an saimong pag-andam

Habo ko na!

Ta baka an tighuna ko na ako an saimong sultero o mala saro sa kadaklan man sana

Ika an minapunas kan naghanggilid ko na mga luha pero sa tunay ika an sakuya nagpahibi

Pwedeng ako saimo ngunyan an pinamaimportante pero bako ako an pigmamawot mo

~yepyep! @luhajuan is here. I wanted to take this opportunity to give gratitude to @Yayaya13 whom who guided me and introduced me this platform and to my first sponsor @kli4d thank you for motivating me and appreciating my works. 🤗😍😘 anyways ... This is also my native colors poetry using my own dialect🤗 Bikol💙👌. To all that doesn't understand the langguage medium I used -Bikol, don't worry I have translated it to English and posted it in the comment section.

If you find my write up good, please hit like. You can also add your reactions on the comment section and let us build a blissful environment there 🍃. I'm new here, please do subscribe on my profile😍😘💙. Thank you and God bless😇😊

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of luhajuan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hararomon baga ini.

Welcome back to this account after ten months of silence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice bicolano din, oragon. Yes po I am quite busy in my academics this past semesters and coping up to the changes brought to us by this pandemic, and I just set aside first my writings to be focused more on my studies. Hoping to get back and brace my self again in this platform.

Thank you for noticing me , am a low-key one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

payt sana noy. nag agai man ako dyan kadto. apat na taon sa BU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaton po giraray, nagaklase man baga po ako ngunyan sa BU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one again💚 Keep it up 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeihhhh thank you so much again👌💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go lang ng go 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deserve mo :) Bawat articles na ginagawa mo may puso. Ewan ko haha basta nararamdaman ko. Unang basa ko palang sa articles na pinost mo, napasubscribe agad ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw! Thanks a lot po. Nakakataba sa puso😁. Yes po, I'd always put me as a whole to all my works. Para raw lang at makatotohanan👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apakagaleeeeeng👏🎉 hihihi always welcome dear😉😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😊 Thanks ulit dear🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to always fall to the twinkling stars under your eyes

To all your secret yet meaningful glances

I don't want to always fall in the sting of your sweet words, eventhough it was really shooting for my ears

'Coz may all of them are for temporary

And time comes you're looking for somebody

Though you tell me all your stories

Time will come your hitting on the next tress

Or it is because, you don't have a choice but to choose me

I felt how your undertermined heart fool by doubt

I hate it!

Maybe I'm only dreaming to be your man

Or maybe just one of a dozen

You were the one who wipes my tears away

Yet you were it's reason that I cry everyday

I may be the most important for you right now but you'll never will desire to have me.

😊Here is the English translation of my above poetry. Hope you'll like it. If yes don't hesitate to upvote and subscribe me. Thank you😇😊💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Magayunon baga 😁 May ibang bikolano man palan digdi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamaton tabi, yah kahimanwa❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago