In love???

4 6

Why everytime i see you my heart is like a jumping jack...lol..and when i heard your voice my sorroundings is soooooo quiet..hmmm im wondering why....

and every night im alone and thinking and wish that you were here beside me...when is the time

im thinking and decide to tell what is inside my heart what i feel for you...

But when and how i can do this when is the time for me to do this when when when...im feeling nervous....when is the time allowed me for telling you my feeling...if not now when?

😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😂😂😂😂

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of luffytaro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Confession of love?? So cringe.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy fathers day..sarap mainlove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in love ka ba sir? hehe. by the way ilan na pala mga.anak mo sir?happy fathers pala para ngayong linggo...God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha matagal na sa asawa ko haha,2 na boss..saka kanta ng parokya yan haha sinalin ko lng sa english at iniba ko konti hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah.. I want to use that feelings too i want to fall in love again haha.. That feeling i don't know what is that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago