Health is the Most Important Thing

2 35
Avatar for ludmillarose95
2 years ago

I work more than 12 hours a day from 08:30 to 23:30. Of course, it is very, very tiring with very long working hours, but on Sundays, I dedicate my time to work off. And enjoy my hobby, which is traveling out of town. By driving the car alternately with my sister.

I like the cool mountain air, green plains, rice fields, wide beaches, rivers with beautiful rocks. I like to see the life of the fishermen, the life of the sand and rock miners. And I love to see the craftsmen of logs with beautiful wood grain.

But unfortunately, I often neglect to take care of my health, often eat late. Plus, I often eat spicy food, especially cayenne pepper, while I don't like the sauce and I don't miss the ice water that always accompanies it. I just like drinking iced water and sour and slightly sour drinks. Until finally I suffered from pain in my stomach.

During the pandemic, it was difficult for me to seek treatment at the clinic because the majority of the clinics I visited were filled with surges of patients, which was very booming with the transition so that patients could not be accommodated and never subsided. One goes the other comes creating a crowd. Even though they came according to health protocols. But it still creates its fear.

I chose not to go to the clinic because I didn't feel strong if I had to queue at the clinic with crowded patients. I decided to buy medicine at the pharmacy by buying various kinds of medicine according to the pain I was suffering from. However, it didn't seem to have any effect my body felt incredibly hot.

My cousin told me that the clinic was quiet if it was midnight, at night with a shivering body I went to the clinic accompanied by my sister, it turned out that when I got there it wasn't very quiet. I was patiently forced to wait, it's not that I don't like to queue but my body condition can't wait. The head is very dizzy and the body seems to be shaking.

With a trembling body. In the practice room, I was greeted by a doctor who checked my blood pressure which he said was normal. As well as checking my stomach there was something with my stomach, at first I was very worried I thought my liver pain was relapsing again. Considering I once suffered from the acute liver when I was 13 years old.

Now I'm in the process of healing after a week of "Bed Rest". Not thinking about the world of work and not thinking about heavy things. Which makes my head just grow dizzy. I just focus on healing.

And I never touch spicy food again, and maintain a nutritious diet. I like eating fibrous foods. Especially vegetables and fruits. I no longer drink ice water but warm water feels more refreshing.

The most important of all is health, and health is the most important thing. No matter how much material you have, it means nothing at all without a healthy body, a body that is always plagued by disease. Making life uncomfortable and unable to enjoy life itself.

Conclusion:

Never try to treat pain by yourself, leave it to the experts so that the pain doesn't spread and get worse, don't eat too much spicy food and anything too bad for the body Apply a healthy lifestyle, eat regularly, and get enough rest. Surely we become people who enjoy life.

Stay Healthy

The Lead Image by: https://unsplash.com/photos/KltoLK6Mk-g

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @maheswari
Sponsors of ludmillarose95
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ludmillarose95
2 years ago

Comments

Take good care of yourself, please, life is very beautiful and even though we make mistakes, we can always rectify in time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hai thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago