Gratitude accept everything that comes with yoga

2 28
Avatar for liveup
Written by
1 year ago

While we are grappling with the rapidly growing turmoil, anxiety, panic and numbness in our lives and many emotions, does not time pass without realizing ourselves?

Even when the pace of our hectic lives has stopped with the pandemic, we do not even realize that our minds do not stop. When we are not aware of our emotions and our breath…

The first time I said "I'm not breathing" was when I tried to do the breathless poses in the yoga studio. It was also the first area where I realized that I wasn't breathing properly… Was a life without breath possible? No, I knew that, but I couldn't breathe from suffocating my feelings that I couldn't live.

As I learned to breathe with yoga, my breathing started to expand as I felt my emotions and started to let go. When I started to learn to expand as I breathe in and relax as I breathe out, I realized that I now see all colors vividly.

Maybe if I had never started yoga, I would have continued my life thinking that I was still breathing without experiencing all these good feelings. With all this letting go, I had to let my mind relax.

Right now I'm trying to relax myself. In every negative situation that comes my way, I let the feelings pass me by, I don't get stuck there. These are the gifts of yoga…

After every asana practice, I am aware that I am now enjoying my body as a whole. When I do this because I really want it, my heart is filled with gratitude and every new day is filled with miracles.

With yoga, I learned to really feel and let go of whatever positive and negative things come, I am full of gratitude. There was no age to grow, to feel. Yoga has taught me to let go, to experience and feel my true feelings. Make a change today and wake up in front of the mirror and ask yourself "Good morning, how are you today?" ask. Come on, take your hand and start your journey!

6
$ 2.31
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
Avatar for liveup
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yoga helps to avoid stress after a long period of working especially laughing yoga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find this worth a try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago