Probinsyano did the "Pie in the Face Challenge !

25 58
Avatar for linoasis
1 year ago

Hello hello everyone!~ Today is finally the day were we are hoping for this one of the famous challenge happened in our generation. It's sticky, sweet, fun and can be really awesome once played. And as the name states, it is all about "Pie in the face challenge" So normally it is a pie with whip cream and sprinkles. To kids there is a toy like this and will put put cream on it. But now let's have a little bit of twist!

This is the probinsyano pie in the face version:

Here I'm using an egg pie that I bought in one of the bakeries here in our places. It's literally I pie but just the filling its changed. This egg pie is a soft and very sweet pie with a subtle sugar coated on top. It is not the usual pie were they use cream but this is the only pie I could find in our place. Normally whip creams are the best to use, but hey it's still a pie! I'm putting my own twist today!

Egg pie slapped in the face!

This one is really funny! As you can see I had my bike helmet on, because if you know me I am really fond o biking so I decided to put my helmet on, to resemble that I am a biker, pretty cool yeah?! Also I had my glasses on because I had eye grade ehe. But as you can see I had my egg pie slapped in my face! It was really sticky considering the fact that I already bathe, but this is a challenge that I am looking forward to, since this is my first time hopping on this trend!

I believe this challenge has become on of the famous ones especially to the kids. I am glad that even as an adult I get to experience it, even if I used an egg pie without any cream, but hey we got ourselves a version right?

Eating it up!

Of course an egg pie wouldn't taste good if you didn't eat it right? Well as I watched videos about this challenge, I saw them just either eating the whip cream or leaving it or just wiping it in their face. But since this is an actual pie, I get to eat it, yay!

Fun fact our bakeries here in the province can be soooo good, that's why this pie taste like a dessert that you can actually have, and you will be solved! I only just not entered the challenge, but at least I'm also full with my snack!

Special shout out and thanks to...

A shout out and giving my outmost gratitude to @Coolmidwestguy for accepting me to enter this fun challenge. I scavenger to find a pie, and as I looked for it I think of a wonderful twist or version! Subscribe and see his articles so you can join as well to this kind of challenged. Not only we get to experienced fun but he get to be useful to us through his writing!

To know more about this challenge go here to this provided link: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/pie-in-the-face-challenge-2fb36e98?fbclid=IwAR1Ryj3yECLEOncA18NAWBIZ8mHM8tND1SDuUEhfTqA1ds_l6eICGjdSx_4 AND OH GUYS BEFORE I END THIS! Like and Support this post/article of mine, subscribe to both accounts for you to get updated.

Stay tuned for most thrilling, fun, exciting and also very knowledgeable post here on @linoasis , I'm new but I will assure you that I will give you inspiration and also talk about life and experiences. Once again this is "Probinsyano did the Pie in the face Challenge!" Support me guys or you don't want to get pied!

9
$ 1.59
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 7
Avatar for linoasis
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, you look like having a fun time Linoasis. Great work! And collaboration with Mr West!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was fun, hahaha! I'll end up eating that egg pie too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job my friend. Well done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh didn't know about this challenge and hey! The pie looks delicious...kasayang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe next time try to join to the challenge, after taking the shot i eat the pie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. That's a great one.. I don't want to waste a pie.m i'll eat it for sure 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After taking the shot i eat them all.since pie is good food haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha 😂 Love your version of the pie in the face! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it took for so many shot before i satisfied enough

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know the feeling! When face comes to be pictured, it has to be a perfect shot 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang nag eenjoy ka sa ginawa mo sir at di nasayang ang egg pie na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga e ikaw din ung sayo ang inaabagan ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I win. Kasi the challenge is if sino manalo siya gagawa ng pie challenge pag ayaw mong gawin you can give the chance sa 2nd winner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well if you win you have already done it 🤣 You weren't required to do it unless you win, maybe I was unclear about that. I like how you ate and didn't waste. Just for your efforts I reward you friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for recognizing my efforts i really appreaciate on that and have fun as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Parang gusto ko tuloy bumili ulit ng pie kaso gabi na :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana ng pie tapos sali kana din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh siya I thought it will be wasted haha sayang sana but happy to see you enjoyed it whahaha, yeah kind of a funny challenge but somehow it's not if the food will be wasted, heads up biker to baker yarn? haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nag try lang din ako sumali sa challenge kung baga naisipan ko lang kung ano kalalabasan haha manalo matalo ok lang experience wise ang hanap ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha game na game ka talga sa pacontest ni coolmidwestguy hahahah Okay lang yan kasi nakakain naman kisa naman yong itlog challenge na mababasa ka talaga oe yung icebucket challenge hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh pero hindi ako aasa jan kasi wala ako wipcream wala ako pambili nyun haha, masaya lang ako na makijoin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhahaha naghihintay ako sa iba haahha para mag post din ng version nila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko naman ibig sabihin ng probinsyano dito ay si Cardo, heheh. Ang sarap po siguro ng egg pie, di PA po ako Naka try kumain niyan.

Pero ang sarap po siguro. Kakaiba naman ang challenge na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha taga probinsya kasi ako hahaha bahala na kung ano kalalabasan ng challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First ko pa nakakita ng challenge na ganito sa read, mukhang ito ang bagong aabangan dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago