A Trip to Remember!

16 58
Avatar for linoasis
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Good evening everyone! How is your day today? Well if you ask me I had a blast because once again we huddled together for anther adventure. Guess what it is? Yes you guess it right, it's bike date! I will share you our experience as we flunk our day outside with our ultimate bestfriend; our bike. But before that I just want to highlight my post for today, as this is my second time and I hope in the near future I get to share more about what happened in life, expect more and I will give you more! This is just the beginning and will look forward for more posting and day in my life. So long story short, let's proceed on what happened to day.

morning grind: bike-lifting!

Agenda #1: Huddle Up!

For my first agenda earlier this morning is to meet up with some of my good ol' friends, this is the day we've all been waiting for, to breeze up ourselves and swipe away our fatigues from our heavy workloads at work. We plan this for over a week now because we really want to just explore the outside world furthermore, at least every week or month we have this meeting up.

Anyway, as we all gather up and bring our friend; our bike rather, we reach our first destination. It is below mountain-nearby lake, so before we stretch ourselves and go all the way up to the mountain to seek some wonderful surprises, I ask on of my friends to take a photo of me weightlifting or should I say bike-lifting ! This is one my to-do-list ever since cause it's been a while since I've done it.

It is practically a success! Although it's a bit heavy because it's a mountain bike, but I still manage to lift my baby up. Look at my smile, the nature, the view.. It's breathtaking and fascinating, but this is only the starting up, we have more!

#withmybikemates
facing the trails
trailblazing experience
picture picture first! (look at those exciting smiles)

Agenda #2: Go with the trail-flow!

After several memory taking, this is it pancit! We're finally on track and ready to go and sightsee the wonders beneath that wonderful mountain. But first; safety. We must secure ourselves first because we are hiking/biking all our way up to a place where people is strictly gotten to, this only me and my bike mates going there. Luckily we have our guide with us who is also very good at biking that will come with us. But before we held our way up, we took upon some time to just nourish this flat surface trail before we go to the zigzag or up and up road later on.

At first it looks like a "bukid" or a farm due to its rice crops and a bunch or banana trees and son and so fort. but of course that's only the beginning of our trail, honestly it was a bit bumpy because going up on a steep mountain is not as easy as you think. On going up you really need the balance, the strength, the strategy and most especially your trust on yourself and in your bike. But as a well experienced biker who also go a lot on adventure like these, I must say I'm quite an amateur.

Well moving forward, and go (get it? forward and go? haha!) kidding aside, we manage to get ourselves all the way to our designated destination. Well we just get onto it with a couple of hours and it was a blast. Kinda exhausted because going up is not a joke luckily for us, a mere steep mountain is not the time to give up, this is for experience and exercise as well hehe. My bro's are amazing because for a person who get tired of work well here it's quiet the opposite! This truly proves it can wipe all your bad fatigues away.

tired? no way! a photo of us inside the mountain
pahingalay!!!<33

Agenda #3: Finding the gem on top!

So for our last agenda for today is as you can see on the heading "finding the gem on top" what is this I'm talking about? Apparently our mountain destination has a hidden gem inside of it, not literally inside but if you search deeper within you will see the spectacular view and refreshing water slide! Yep you heard me right, its related to water, and if you scroll up you can see a photo of us with the gem! But linoasis, where is the top? I will share it after this.

Okay first let me tell you the gem I'm talking about, previously on our biking trip we haven't seen any mountains with an actual water thingy inside of it all we saw is rock formations and 'top' of its mountain. But this time its different! If you've seen a lot of movies you can actually tell some of their scenes has its own water things inside of their mountain such as waterfalls. And now this is a moment of truth for me as I myself actually spotted its factors! So me and my bike mates get to huddle and shot some pictures for our experience! And oh one more thing...

The top that I was saying is the 'top if the mountain' yes! You will can't get enough of its beauty especially when you sight see everything on top, you will saw a lot of things houses, cars even traffic! Kidding.. But anyways this is a fun experience, yes we are "pahinglay" exhausted but worth it! This is something that I look forward too! I hope that one day I get to experience this with my family as well but for now let's explore things more.

Ending: What I realize is...

Go on and live your life to the fullest! As long us you're here on earth grab the opportunity to explore more things and find something that is worth of your time. To be honest this is my stress reliever, despite of the stresses and it release all of it and i enjoy it especially it is fulfilling because WOW! you can achieve things that you think you'll never achieve. Like what I've said before, I only see this in movies, but now I'm seeing one; myself. This experience is truly a trip to remember... Goodnight!

10
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Nathan6692
+ 6
Avatar for linoasis
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Well all I can say, as you made a success in your biking trip experiences, no doubt you could also make your success here in read cash . You have lots to share with us on such amazing experiences which some or few among us could not have experienced. Just write according to what your heart and mind dictates and that's it , you can write a good content, like you did and shared to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome aboard here sir @read.cash ,nice to witness your adventure in detailed full articles. Im @greybrielespartinas of noise. app. See you around sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap man ang aming napagdaanan pero hindi kami sumuko kahit papaano narating namin na maayos kahit may mga aberya din na nangyare, every week kasi nag aadventure kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo you all look happy with the bond you had with your ka group. Very challenging wari ang daanan pero ang saya kapag madami kayong gumaganyan no po. Apaka galing naman 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash linoasis. Wonderful pictures you've shared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy for appreaciating my effort i know there is a lot to be learn here for improvement in terms of writing and i will do my best to make itreal and different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking at all the photos, hitting the gem would be priceless! Nice to see you here po! Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actualy its my honoured to make a part of this since im new , and i know itsbhard to create the article and need a lot of work to be done to make something real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello to you my dear friend wellcome on read.cash and very wellcome also because you are my friend also on noise.cash Because you have a lot of friends on noise.cash that why a lot of people know about you and they really support you on noise.cash read.cash and also noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do my best as i could but i know read cash is different and need a lot of extra effort to make a article that so much interesting i know there are more room for improvment before i grasp this paltform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the photos are captured very well, what a very nice trip with your friends. The views of the nature was really great, it's very relaxing images. Welcome here po,, I finally found it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup since im new i know there are more room for improvemenrt with the way i could write and create article thats why i need more well train and expert users here who will give me an advise to do and your include in that way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I have observed in noise, you did great post, and you have good insights about anything that you post. So, maybe you can do better here as well. Even if I'm already here for a long time but, I'm still learning everyday😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW that was so enjoyable trip. When you find any gem on top of the mountain also give me one... LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The gem on top is the nature gift itself! It would be a miracle to actually find a gem on top but anyways thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with actual gem 💎

$ 0.00
1 year ago