Husband or Wife, who Should die first?

4 24
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

So I I know the topic really sounds wierd but trust me if you think about it for a while you would really find yourself confused.

The idea of getting married to your one true love, your missing rib, and all all is a beautiful scenario but what happens when kids start coming in. Things begin to change a bit, now you have something all so precious that you have to protect because it was formed out of you.

Moving on now there is a child in the home or even children, then Parents starts getting old and definitely would get to the point where they would have to leave this world but would be preferable to go first?

Considering the fact that there are kids now involved and not just the two lovers anymore... Who would be more better for the children to have look after them when the other is gone.

Sorry for this but it's only just an imagination, it's like being ask to pick between your mum and dad.. who would you want to take care of you as a kid?

So I know there are a lot if definitely situation around this that could change the option choose but thinking from the point of the child's future... Whom do you think would be a better fit to stay behind and take care of the child? Who would be able to to take care of the child more in a way that the child wouldn't suffer much both financially and emotional.

Most time we hear of kids who lost one of their parents and after then their lives where ruined and they couldn't do well but do you think it would have had any different result if the other parent had stayed back and the current one gone.

Well, personally I couldn't answer this question, I have been pondering on it this for days but I just couldn't pick one. I just love them both so much that loosing either if them could affect be wrongly. So I just decided to drop something on it here and we if you guys have a different opinion or perspective that could make someone know which to choose. Not like I am saying anyone should choose between their parents, Don't get me wrong but just ponder on this and see what play out in your mind.

33
$ 0.00
Avatar for lilsoftx
3 years ago

Comments

Well...lol... death does not fit anybody,but considering Nigerian setting (igbos)....I think the father shaaa....cos d mum(s) tend to have more influence on the children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah truly it does suit anyone but it must occur. ok so from the igbo setting its better for the father to die first, okay noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no definite explanation as to which among the should die first. It's just the programming of God and the effect of circumstances.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but I was talking about thinking of the children as the main point now, which of the parent would be more reasonable to stay behind to look after them while the other be gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we can let both, husband and wife, die together. That will be a happy end. Btw I know couples who did after being together for long. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay... This was not an answer I really expected... But how would the kids fare if both parents are gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't ask myself that question, I would like to always have them by my side, but you have to accept that they are going to die at some point because it is the law of life, generally, the one who dies first is the man, who is the head of family, if the mother is a professional or not, she can support the children, I know of women who have done it, and if it is the man who is left alone, he has also helped the children, the one who does not, shield himself in excuses, if you can keep an eye on the children ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Answering such a question is really difficult but we can't predict life... Thanks for the feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even though it is imagined, it might be like that if what is left of a child is better for my term. Because the big responsibility to support and care for children to be independent is in the hands of the husband. Why do I say that, because for me it also provides a more sense of peace for the person I love, namely a partner to be able to rest faster for him to face the fatigue of life in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Husband and wife is the most important part of our family. We can not decided who read first. This article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your articles is so lovley....we can learn many things from this articles.... thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago