Greetings from Brazil

18 18
Avatar for leticiasarj
3 years ago

Hey dear people of Read.Cash!

I got introduced to Read.Cash by a dear friend of mine who is a blogger, her name is Mary J. Barrera from the Philippines. Thank you darling for thinking of me!

So I am LetΓ­cia SΓ‘, a 37 y.o mom of two little kids that are my everything and we live in Rio de Janeiro. I don't have a job, I quit work since my first child was born, so I dedicate my full day to the kids and to the home activities.

We are still in quarentine. Some people are getting back to their jobs, but others are working from home, like my husband, for eg. Brazil is about to receive some covid-19 vaccines to be tested in our people, I won't be participating on this. Anyways when a vaccine is ready we must wait for the first ones to take it then we will see if it will really be effective.

I don't go out since March when quarentine started in Rio. All my family members are in the risk group so we must be careful.

My posts are about anything. I talk about my family, our routine, my hobbies, thoughts, photography, travels...etc.

So I will be back later, it's time for me to prepare dinner.

May our heavenly Father bless us all!πŸ’–

LetΓ­cia SΓ‘

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

I anticipate the travel posts a lot. I heard it's beautiful in rio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep Hanzell. Glad to read your comment. Thank you!πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to hearing more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash and greetings from India.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I am glad to see you here po☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dolores! Thank you dear!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Someone just donated you $0.06, Leticia! I'm so happy that you're here! I'm going to introduce you to @Dolores, a former Kikier too. I bet you know her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you darling!!πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ˜Š I have to find out who donated me. Yes I know Dolores πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor did.. Anyway, I have some current issues with my wallet.. But anyways, I'm so happy you're here.. Invite your friends too.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What problems do you have? Problems with read.cash wallet? Integrate your read.cash wallet with bitcoin.con wallet. Read here how to do it.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

This has several advantages.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read that later.. But I'm so glad you replied.. Well, the problem is, I messed up.. I created multiple wallets instead of just importing them.. I didn't know.. I wasn't thinking.. Or is it because I'm new.. Plus, I did not even copy those seed phrase for each.. I think I did once for the first wallet, but I have 7 now.. So is it possible to move everything in one wallet? Or if not, my last option is to give them away.. I tried to upvote, but it didn't work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I replied under your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago