You are too high, i can't reach you

6 13
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Grostesque, your smiles are sweet

Early glitter melts

You feel weird, you are so beautiful inside

Your wavy hair looks so beautiful

They say, people with light also have depth

What is behind your beautiful scenery

I want to come closer, but how can I jump

Indeed, the sky is guarded by tall trees

I am a sailor, and garland is calling

It looks like it's hard for me to stop as if tears are falling

Dreaming of giving you a bill or a ring

Although you are a star, I do not ask for anything from you

Enough of me looking up, even thinking of myself is miserable

It is enough for me to know the presence of a gazette

All I want is to show admiration and hopefully, hopefully destiny will bring us closer as well

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually per my understanding, you were commending something or someone there and then the need to reach it but you were in a situation where you can't reach it later causing you to fall short of all the dreams you had towards her. Is that so??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's right. she can't reach and it will fall in her dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sad one. You actually did a good work because I can't write some . Keep up the good work and I know surely surely it will go a long way to help you. bye for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was sad poetry. But it's not the end, if they are destined in each other. They will have a happy ending. Ohhh you can write it too, just try again and again, it's just like a trial and error.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we can't force the world to shift at our favor we rely to destiny. Yes, indeed.❤ nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the time to read this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago