Wearing Mask

5 15
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

A masked face hiding the true image, a pretense ever, the truth cannot be hidden in the mask of lies. Sometimes happy, sometimes you will regret it, sometimes you will be hurt but eventually you will learn something. This is the life I experienced behind the mask that I hid in a way I was not escaped the life I was really experiencing. Create your own world based on imagination, how else can you escape my life imprisoned by pretending not to be me.

They loved to think it was me admired, they thought it was true many believed that was in before they lived as a clean person. I realized that it was the same only man I convinced and I myself was deceived just also in my envy from the perfect person that I shot personality. That even I myself would have dreamed that I would be the same admire others and accept them as fair people in the world. Did you just love me because in my appearance? liked because I said am I rich and have a car? because you thought you accepted did you find your prince charming?

Sorry to wake up well I'm back to the truth even I myself am tired in pretending not to I really am, because I also dreamed accept me wholeheartedly not because of the appearance facing you because I also want to have people will love me who and what am I. Enough, I am tired, because I expect it too that is when you find out the truth you will just leave me too, no one himself will understand the person used and constrained hide life in a mask because of the latter I myself am still will be hurt because I hope to receive someone like me in society.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think we mainly wear a mask because society forces us into it. No one really cares how you feel if is asked "How do you do?"

With the face mask, we can all hide now. Emotions, look, and take literally that wide bow around people.

Did you ever write an introduction post? You could submit this one there Introduce Yourself https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c

Or try the community Psychology https://read.cash/c/psychology-c98b You write about something important. The soul suffers if you cannot be yourself.

👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree in what you said, very well said. They we're ask and after that your just like a wind.

I have not yet introduced myself to the reason I do not know myself (funny right? 😅). Lots of questions I can't answer, too confusing. I look for it first by writing and reading.

Thank you, It will be helpful. I will submit in the community psychology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be creative if it comes to an introduction post. If it comes to it each text we post says something about us. It shows our way of thinking, writing, if we edit or do not care, etc. You can write a rewrite about the prompt "me" or "introduction" or something like that. Think out of the box, there's no need to share your private life to introduce yourself. Use it to promote you.

🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of commenters here in Read.cash. But you're the one who the best advice i read here (as always). There's something special to you, full of lesson and advices. Keep it up. And thank you so much. 💯❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt that I am for e to wear a mask even without wearing one, every day in my workplace. As @wakeupkitty said it, as society forces us into it. I am also tired but I have no other option for now. I believe that it will be better soon. I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago