Ten Words and Letters

4 9
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Let's counting one to ten words.

One, only one, only one I want to be with here in the world a mixture of sadness and happiness. That is "You"

Two, I can only give two words. I can give you a reason to find out. Why you, you are what I want. Two words made up of six letters, "To love"

I only want three, three words. Words I want to hear from your mouth. Words as you speak you overflow with joy. The word "I Love You"

But four, four hurtful words. As if my heartbeat stopped suddenly. At the same time tears welled up in my eyes. I found out, I just found out that "You Love Someone else."

Five, five words I keep asking. Ever since I found out you have someone else with you. I hope, "hoping only you and I"

Six, six question words are on my mind. Question that troubled my heart and mind. Question that wants to know the answer to it. "WHAT DOES SHE HAVE I DON'T HAVE?"

Seven, seven words I want to let you know. Seven words that will change your mind. Seven words I am willing to do for you. I love you and "I am ready to wait for you."

Eight, eight words that I try to hold on to. Eight words I hope will come true, not even tomorrow. "Time will come you will love me too."

Nine, nine words I know to be true. Nine words my friend left out. Nine words in that crushes my heart every time I hear it. "Don't expect it, he already loves someone else."

And up to ten, ten words that come right out of your mouth. Words that awakened me to the fact that we will not really be. Words that woke up my sleeping heart. The words "Stop it, you will not be the person I love."

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments

11 IT IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO MOVE ON FROM HIM. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. And reality that you didn't yet accepted. But time will come and you will be free like a 🕊️🐦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want only three words ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago