I Can Now Introduce Myself

4 22
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Hi it's me lethlieann, you can call me 'Ann'! it's been a month since i joined here at Read.cash and i didn't introduce yet. Thanks to@wakeupkitty she's enlighten me. Before that i would like to share 'why i did not introduce myself in the beginning'

Because I have been looking for myself for a long time, the sadness continues and stays. My mind is a mess, I thought everyone was calm, but I still have a fever. Pain that is alive in my body, eaten little by little until I say goodbye. My brain is so broken that I combine sadness and joy. The coke I now tasted is still the same taste, the taste of sadness. People i met, left just to find the happiness i longed for, i just improved a few percent, but there are things that are not perfect because the root of it is ingrained in my being, i am a prisoner in my own emotions.

Now it's time to out in the box.

Me, 22 years of existing im just an ordinary and simple person who grew up with the fear of God, my parents raised me with a good heart and will. I am the type of person who from any angle I look at will not lose my shyness, When I have a problem and have I just feel the test of life. I am the person who is happy, naughty but has a hidden sadness. I also can not help but cry and I am good at pretending not to be hurt but in my heart I want to cry but I do not cry with anyone who sees to me. When I cry I want at night so that no one can hear and I am alone. Because I want to be alone when I am sad or I cry.

I am the person you can say is not blessed with life's talent, does not know how to dance, sing, and other talents. But I am not saying that I am not lucky, because I was born satisfied with my appearance, I am proud of my character, I am happy with my whole being, because I was born true. Sometimes quiet, sometimes naughty, there seems to be no excitement in my life. But in spite of everything I am full of dreams in life, and am a person who will never stop at something I started. At school, at home, at work, or wherever I go I will never leave anything I started without finishing.

This is a simple introduction to myself. Thanks for giving some time to read this ❣️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome again. I have read some of your articles and poems. You might say that you do not have any talent but you are able to listen to someone else comment and have responded. I called that a talent. Not everyone is a good listener.

Glad to hear a lot more about you. I hope by writing here, your sadness will slowly reduce too. It happens to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article. I was overwhelmed in your comment. Yes that's true, while i am writing here it will be helpful to me, and i enjoy .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder about the excitement you are looking for. It all depends on your view of the world, family life, what you see as an adventure. The COVID, lockdown is, the platform you join is, meeting new people is... If it comes to adventures we frequently label them as such later.

Welcome and if you ask me you have plenty of talents. Talents come in different shapes.

If I am sad or in pain, I prefer to be alone too. I don't like people pulling at me asking, etc if I don't feel well. Nothing wrong with that. I arise when in time. 💕🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe in the word 'excitement' i'll felt mixed, i don't know. Especially right now there's a pandemic.

Thank you. Yes that's true and thanks for that.

Aww it's good to be alone, especially when we are feeling upset etc., thanks again ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago