How Time Flies

4 18
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Let's go back in time. In the past while I was traveling. I saw times when I was down.

I laughed at what I saw. I heard bitter and sweet words. I've seen people mold me. I wish I had asked them.

But I didn't have enough time. By the time all the photos started to fade. I saw you coming. I couldn't help but stare and gaze.

Yes these kinds of things make you stand out. There was a whisper in the air that we would be.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hunter
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love what you wrote and wonder if you shouldn't submit this to the community SST: poetry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, i want to try if i am good to write in 10minutes. That's why i submit this to freewriting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is lovely, it made me wonder. "What happens next?" It could be in SYT: Poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago