Encountered But Not Destined

5 14

"Encountered but not destined." I hear that often, I think you do too. But in hindsight, we have so many people found that we are also set to leave. Some will come back, some will just disappear. I do not know where you belong. No feeling, no tampering, no reckless looking for things to force you to forget. I will wake up smiling, happy, and what is on my mind "I'll forget about you," but that never came true. The prospect of getting out of your way is fading. With each passing night, I was asked where I had made a mistake. Where else am I missing out? Where else am I missing? Or maybe too much? Eyes rolled around the place where we last met. Where did you leave me? We're both going, but I don't know how to get back. I can't find you; the only sign I have to get back is that I can no longer find it. Because you disappeared in an instant. I don't know how to come back. Because I haven't seen you yet.

There are only a few alleys between the two of us. There are tricycles to take me back to my house. There are jeeps I can ride just to get away from you. We are always under the same sky, leaving and going home in the same place but I can not even reach you. Same ride, same ride. We only have one destination, but my daily trip has become your destination. I'm just hoping that you can fulfill my imagination I don't even know the limit. With each departure I pray we will meet as soon as possible.

But I still do not know how to return. I know the route, I know the car. But I myself am the restraint. Because you are not pushing me away. Even though we haven't met yet, I would prefer it when you pull me away from where you left me. Or maybe I just want to see your presence, so that I can walk away from you. I can't match the woman who brought you to your home — I don't even know how to go home. And with every trip I take, I never thought that the path I was taking might be wrong. The sky you observe in the morning is different, even the stars want to stare at night. It turns out that the jeepney is different every time I go home. The alley you are walking on is different. The sky you are shouting is different from the name that is already associated with your last name. You go home differently.

I'm sorry, you idiot. Wrong, you didn't "take me" because you never came along. I let myself get lost in your eyes. I let the words get lost I was taken to another dimension of the world. I let go of the heart you raised that you would just let go, because it was too chaotic. I just got out and will never hide again, but you misled me. I'm sorry, I have to crawl away from you.

I could not understand how I would have fallen for you if I had not seen the deceptive eyes, which I still dragged — dangerous, and almost paralyzed. Please do not let the world meet us again, because in case I may not leave. And I might even accompany you wherever you go, even with him. And especially we are not an example of "Encountered but not destined". I'm just waiting to find you, so I can leave.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I felt like I am watching the longest episodes of Korean drama which have a lot of conflicted story line. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i am inspired right now in korean drama i'm addicted to watch more 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not want to start watching one and I haven't been watching one for quite some times. It is addicting and unstoppable for me. Have a nice time watching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right, it was so unstoppable to stop yourself once you start that drama. But i am more addicting here at read.cash, i set the time when i will watch korean drama 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good. I cannot do that, maybe my time management will be better when I have more than spending it on the road.

$ 0.00
3 years ago