Beautiful View in the Morning

11 15
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Hi it's me again @lethlieann i just want to share what i was capture above. As i woke up in the morning and i went to the balcony and i see this beautiful view and i made a short poem on this.

Above you are always visible. It is impossible to explain what shape. You look good. Especially if the sunshine is beautiful.

You just pass in human sight. Because you are going in another direction. But your passing. A beautiful vision.

You can see the movement is weak. Dark when observed. That's a signal for you to rain. Those below you.

You are just a cloud. You are the one who beautifies the galaxy In the awakening of people and animals. You are the one seen above.

Thank you for the some time to read this article.

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments

Its so amazing poetry. I really appreciate your skills of writing English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation in my article, hope you enjoy. Till my next article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really like it. I have now subscribed you. Kindly subscribe me because I am a photographer as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for subscribe me. And keep it up the good work as photographer 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your skills of writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I really do appreciate too your comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago