Things I’ve Lost

4 23
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of leomar
empty
empty
empty

Have you experience that you lost something?  A person, material thing or even money? What do you feel when you there’s something loose in you? Maybe for some people losing material things is not a big deal for them since they have the ability to buy another one, but some for some people it is hard to lose things that important for them like cellphone, money and accessories since its their only thing and they work hard to get it. For example, a person which lost cellphone it is very hard to lose a phone since important transactions and very important contacts was there, it is depressing once we lost a thing right. In this 21st century in which technology is important and money is need to live, many people keeps their phones and money to safe place like inside the bag so that they can avoid to lose it and avoid from thieves. Its sad to say that for some people loosing material things is more important than loosing important persons in life. I saw many things in life that people value material things more than friends and they don’t care if they lose people surrounds them. To me honestly, I don’t have many friends and I’m not much attach to people surrounds me that’s why I don’t enough things to loose, but in my 19 years of living, I’ve loose enough things, people and love once and I don’t want to lose things anymore because it makes me cry a lot and it gives me too much pain.

When I was a kid I’ve lost some coins when I’m wondering in our province and one time I’ve lost my 10 peso coin that’s why I cried a lot that’s why my Lola give new a new 10 peso coin, even though it’s a little amount of money its still valuable to me since I can buy a lot with 10 peso coin. I’ve lost many things in province but I’m not giving it enough attention because I’m just a kid and the only thing I want to do is play and wonder around our province. But when we relocate here on Manila, I have many material things lost, like cellphone, money and even my school materials, well its normal to lose school materials since I’m not taking care of it and sometimes my things is disappear on my table but I know its normal that’s why I buy a new one and use it. I’ve also remember that I’ve lost my cellphone when I was in Grade 8, I’m on that ride in tricycle and I didn’t notice that my phone was drop on my seat, I noticed that my phone is gone when I’m already out of the tricycle and its far away from me, I’m very nervous that time since I’m sure that my sister will kill me, that’s why I borrow the cellphone of my classmate and call the number of my phone at once the driver answer it but he said he was driving and he shut down the phone, unfortunately I didn’t get that phone again. Another incident of my stupidity that I lose my phone was I’m on my 10th grade, were came from practice and I’m riding a bike with my friend, I didn’t notice that it was fell on my pants, just I knew that it was missing when were at near of my house, I’m panicked that time and I don’t know where to find that phone, until I remember that I heard a loud sound falling on the road that’s why we came back to the place and ask people there is they saw a phone fell in the road but they said No and I know they get it and hide so that I can’t find it.

When I was on Senior high school I have a girlfriend which I met online, she was cute and beautiful, at first she was very sweet to me and everyday we have a call and damn her voice is so cute, Honestly I’m not serious at her that time since we’re LDR and she’s just a 13 year old while I’m 17 I don’t know to handle that type of relationship, I don’t know where I got wrong maybe I exert not enough effort that’s why she lost interest, she didn’t reply to my chats for almost a month and then we break up, I want to comeback to her but she don’t want and I realize how much I love her but its already late, its my regret that I lost a girl that I love more than myself, its almost 3 years when we break up but until now I have feelings for her, I secretly watching her my day and her post on Facebook, I want to comfort her since I know she’s in pain since she experience a break up from her ex boyfriend and I saw on her post how much she love her ex. There’s a thing in my heart saying that I should chat here and ask her if she ok but my mind says don’t do that you’ll just hurting yourself, you must move on. But I don’t want to see her lonely like that, I feel what she feel and I know how much pain she had.

The most difficult thing I experience is I’ve lost my beloved sister, she was my companions in everything and she supports me in everything I do but she was gone, she had a brain tumor. I’ve cried a lot when my brother tells me that my sister is dead, I don’t want to believe it but when I saw here resting inside the coffin my tears can’t stop to fall. I hope I can go back time and hug my sister very tight hoping that I could warn her and give her healthy foods so that she can’t get that sickness. But I know its impossible I can’t take back time and I can’t change everything, there’s a sorrow in my heart even though its almost 2 years when my sister died but I know she was happy now in heaven, she was now happy together with my mother and I know they are guiding me now, they will no longer feel pain and eternal happiness is with them sometimes I wish that I could join them but I know I have lot things to do here on earth and I know that they want me to be strong and achieve the goal that I want. They are guiding me to avoid dangers and have a healthy living.

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @Luna09
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

thanks sa sponsorship 😃 🙂 😺 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paki approve muna hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago