Featuring my beloved UNIVERSITY

Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
Disclaimer: READ AND WATCH AT YOUR OWN RISK!

It's been ten months already when the COVID-19 started to spread here in our country and ruined my year 2020. Experiencing this kind of situation makes my life harder. Supposedly, I have a part-time job to support my financial needs at school but it happened that the government implies some rules and regulations that include the need and cooperation of closing all of the business establishments (except for the basic necessities) With that, I need to stop working to ensure my safety and also to be safe from coronavirus, that is one of the reasons why our university decided to close the campus for everyone and also the reason why we have asynchronous classes for now. Being lucky enough, my scholarship saved me this last semester and it did not cause any problem at all except for having a poor internet connection.

Photo credits to the rightful owner

I am studying right now at Central Luzon State University (CLSU) currently taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and that is one of the best moments of my life that I wanted to be remembered until the end. Allow me to share some fun facts about this university.

CLSU is a state university on a Six hundred fifty-eight (658) hectares campus in Nueva Ecija, Philippines. It is also known as one of the premier institutions for agriculture in the Philippines and Southeast Asia for its research in aquaculture, ruminants, crops, orchard, and water management (For your information, Central Luzon is the rice granary of the Philippines) CLSU has also been placed between sixth and twenty-first spot for the most academically-excellent university in the country for various years. (okay, I am not bragging tho, just a mere student of clsu being proud.)

I'm obsessed with history so please kindly watch this :> ( It's quite interesting so I suggest that you shouldn't miss this one).

Photo credits from Business watch

Did you watch the video? it is quite mind-blowing and I wonder if you wanna study here now. I'm in love with this university so please allow me to share some images and video clips to convince you why I love studying here.

Going to this kind of place is one of my most memorable escape, the peacefulness here allows me to make time for myself also to release all of my stress, anger, hatred, and everything that will be toxic to have with because our university is my favorite place so far to escape from the reality.

You might want to know about Lingap Kalikasan, it is also known as "little Baguio" the favorite place of many students to hang out and relax, It is somehow like a miniature of Baguio city for the reason that it has a relaxing ambiance view. It may not be famous as other tourist destinations but I am proud to say that having this kind of place inside our university is amazing because you will see the beauty of nature and you will be in love with this for sure.

When I say that this university is my escape, in reality, It is because of the amazing places inside the university, the relaxing views, a quiet and peaceful place. Hearing the sounds of the birds is singing, watching the trees dancing, seeing the faces of students who also enjoy their college life makes me forget all of my problems such as failed exams, terror professors, and toxic block mates.

CLSU Official page
Photo credits from @Sayonara (CLSU OVAL)

Looking at this wonderful view, makes me want to visit our beloved university and wishing that the pandemic will end soon so that we can go back to what we usually do in our daily lives but I'm not referring to your ex-boyfriend/girlfriend considering that they might hurt you again. (a friendly reminder)

Photo credits from Fred Bart.

We also have our own mini Luneta Park where Dr. Jose P. Rizal the National Hero of the Philippines was featured. This place reminds me of our meaningful memories. We always go here whenever we wanted to have some fun because this is much closer to the canteen and karaoke. This place is quite famous for shooting role plays too.

Photo credits from Fred Bart
Photo from Fred Bart

Walking here every day at 6:00 am makes me want to sleep again but I cannot since I have a class to attend (I'll save it later). There are so many beautiful places here but I can't show them all to you so I decided to choose some of them.

CLSU ROTCU Facebook page

Proudly typing here, I am one of those people who stand there to endure the heat and thirst for the sake of grades lol hahaha just kidding. I love the ROTC family. <3 ( forgive me for the low-quality pic)

Central Luzon State University is quite amazing because Tuition is FREE! thanks to President Duterte for funding the Education sector. (maybe add some more to our Agricultural sector because they help our economy!). The tuition is free, the professors are indeed good, the ambiance is wonderful, more opportunities to get a scholarship and oh, let me include our library because I am one of the beneficiaries of free WIFI and Computer laboratory :> ( and the air conditioner is what I love there because I can sleep easily haha) do you want to study on our university too? well, all you need to do is passed the entrance exam and enjoy the enrollment process because that might be one of the most unforgettable experiences ever.

The best part of this article is my favorite event every year which is Our Lantern Festival!

This is kinda bit long now and I think I am just writing nonsense here haha but in the end, I just wanted to say that our university is indeed amazing.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

Again,sorry for the typo and grammatical errors.

8
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @claudio83
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 1
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I can't believe that those spots and beautiful sceneries are in the campus. Its just like an all in one thing. It amazes me not just how competitive the university is but also how aesthetically pleasing it is to the eyes. The lantern parade reminds me of the school event also hosted here by Saint Louis University at Session Rd. Baguio City. What a nice information I have learnt today. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that your new account is not on spam.😸 thank you for reading this one, I actually forgot to include on my article that our university is one of the beautiful universities in the Philippines but I also want to study my dream profession on your hometown baguioπŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually checked the comments I had with my old account and noticed that its not spammed anymore. I think. But just to be sure, can you please check it on your end? I did left a comment on your latest article I believe. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still on spam sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda nung picturesπŸ˜† I hope I can go thereπŸ™„ Kasama pala yan sa magagandang school hahaha.


Btw, I saw you on the ROTC line wearing a white shirt and fatigueπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ako kaya yung platoon leader 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edi sana all hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero one time lang kasi nag find your height hahaha😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It says "read and watch at your own risk" well I don't see any risk in reading this... πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe there's a lot of grammatical errors there πŸ˜… diko pa ma edit at busy pa πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi.. can u see my comments? are in spam or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you create a new one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to use that one and let's see if that is also on spam πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is on spam that's why ut didn't show on my notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice, omg never thought i'll see u here on read.cash btw your school kinda give me the upd's vibe... good luck with your studies!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank youuuπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– I visited your account but you don't have any articles yet? (I'll wait for that hmm)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

't have any articles yet? (I'll wait

wait for it, lol, yeah i lost my old account so I got a new one hehe, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng campus nyo. Wish ko nakapagcollege din ako. That is my biggest regret in life..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article po ate melπŸ˜˜πŸ’– There is always a reason why we have so many regrets in life po but to tell you the truth, even though you didn't finish your college degree, it's because you're doing it now for your lovely daughter and for me as a daughter also, I will feel so blessed and grateful that I have a mother like you and that's what really matters. πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so sweet... Thank you car..

$ 0.00
3 years ago