If Death comes tomorrow

12 70
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Afterlife
Sponsors of leomar
empty
empty
empty

Photo by David Tomasetti on Unsplash

Death is the thing that no one wants to talk about because people find it scary to become a topic. It is part of life that no one can escape not prevent, it will come at an unexpected time and it can get the life of a person without a permit but it's the reality, mankind is mortal in which we will die maybe in old age, sickness and sometimes some unlucky people will die because of an accident.

For me, it's not the things that I fear because I believe that the more you fear death, the more it comes to you. That's why in my everyday life I enjoy every moment that I have since maybe tomorrow death will come to life, the important to me is I enjoying my life and do the things I love.

If I die tomorrow or in the future, I want to write this article for those people whose important in my life, friends, family, relatives, and even the girl I love. I want to give them something and I have a wish for them.

Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

First I want to say sorry for my family, especially to my sister. I know you sacrifice everything for us and you didn't care about how life hard is and you always working hard so that we have food to eat. I witness all your sacrifice to us and I'm so lucky that I have a sister like you. I'm so sorry for everything that I do, I know I made a lot of mistakes but you didn't surrender to us.

We experienced a lot of struggles and problems but you're still brave and strong to handle that situation. I know we have no parents that can take care of us but you stand us our mother and father and give us all the things that we need. Even though, your having hard times in your job and you feel like you want to surrender but you're still fighting for us, you think of us before yourself.

My dear sister, I know that I didn't tell you any sweet words and there are times that I didn't give thanks to you. I want you to know that I appreciate all your efforts to us and someday all your sacrifices will become worth it. Thank you for everything, I hope you can obtain a healthy body and strong spirit to conquer all the problems you will face if your reading this maybe I'm already dead but always think that if someone loses there's someone new that will come.

Also, don't cry if I die I know that God has a plan for why there are people who leave earth and go to heaven. I love you and always take care of yourself.

Photo by Kimson Doan on Unsplash

Next is for my friends, I want you to know all of you that I'm very happy that I have friends and companions like you. We are companions in happiness and sadness.

We experience many problems and we engage in a situation that we don't expect. To my friend Reginald I want you to know that I'm lucky that I have a friend like you, you always treat me when I have no money even though I'm refusing you still treating me some foods.

For my tropa, I just want to say that thank you for everything, for all the moments that were happy and for the moments that we talk about girls and weird stuff, boys are boys and it's normal to talk about girls. If I die I don't want to see anybody crying, in my burial I want everyone to smile and bring a guitar then play my favorite song which is "your song" by parokya ni Edgar.

I want everyone to hide their tears and remove all the negative vibes around, I'll become happy if you do that.

Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

Lastly, for the person, I have loved since 2018, I know that you have no feelings for me anymore. I want to say sorry for everything, sorry for my mistakes when we are together. Sorry for being a not worthy boyfriend to you.

You've found a man that loves you and I'm happy for you but you're now in pain I want to comfort you but I can't I don't want to disturb you since I know that you'll think I making a way to talk to you. Your life is not okay now but I know you'll be happy in the future.

The pain you experience right now will replace by happiness. Always remember that even though I'm not existing on earth anymore I want you to remember that you'll the only girl that I loved most. Thank you for the love you gave to me in the past and I will never forget it until my day will come.

In my afterlife I wish I could see you again, I want to correct all my mistakes that I've done and I want to see your face again. I hope God will grant my only wish, it's the best thing that will happen to me if that wish will come true.

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
$ 0.01 from @Luna09
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Afterlife

Comments

Death is what no one wants, but we have to accept it. the most important thing is that we do not enter death without God. which life can give because without God our death is a horrible death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's as if your last will. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano to, advance eulogy para sa sarili? Ang seryoso sa buhay ah may sakit ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo meron 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anoo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can't stop thinking of you syndrome 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edi kausapin mo na kasiii hahahaa eh ano kung sa tingin niya eh kumukuha ka ng chance para makabalik ka? Eh yun naman gusto mo diba? What makes you stop of doing that when in fact, you still love her? Why don't you chase her so you don't have any regrets.?? Geeez ipagalaban mo!!!! Kung wala talaga edi atws gege at least you try diba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagawa na hahaha hanap na lang ibang mapagsasabihan ng mga corny pick up lines haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh naghahanap ng rebound? Mali yan kapatid hahahahah😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung makakausap lang grabe ka naman sa rebound

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arraseo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago