An Open Letter for all read.cash User

5 61
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago

Dear Users,

First of all I want to express my deepest gratitude for those people who encourage me to try this website, at first I'm afraid to try this website since I have mindset that it will be a scam, today I created my account and I wrote my first article, its about my introduction, my expectations about my first article is many users will criticize me. Since my article is not interesting at all and my English is not good, my sentences is not connected and the ideas is not good. But there's a phrase saying that its not bad to try things, its a 6 mins. article and I think no one will read it since its a new account, then after 10 minutes my notification bell gets red thats why I click it, I saw its a comment but I'm afraid to open it, im expecting its a criticism but I'm wrong, its a welcome comment for me, the user gives me a warm welcome saying that do my best to write a good article. Also, there are users who giving me advice about my problems in life and encouraging me to pursue writing. I want to say THANK YOU for all those people who help me. Instead of criticizing my article and make a judgment, you give me an advice on how to write an article and also gives me a site in which I can know the proper article I need to write. I am pleased that there are people in this world that is good-hearted who choose to help those users whose not good in writing an article instead of judging their works.

All those advice and compliments encourage me to continue writing a story, it was a tagalog story, actually I've already finished it writing it on paper and I need to revise it and transfer it on Wattpad, I'm thankful that there are people who help me and encourage me eventhough my article is not good and full of errors but still they helped me, it will mark in my mind that this site is not about earning money but also helping and encouraging other writers. To all the writers out there do not hesitate to write all things you want, nothing will loose if you try, In fact it can develop your writing skills and someday you can use your written articles for academic purposes or job purposes. For all professional writers out there i hope you can help those newbie writer who starting to develop their writing skills, do not criticize them if they have errors or their works is non-sense since it can make their confidence down and make them realize that they have no future in writing.

Sincerely Yours,

leomar

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That is a really beautiful letter you have written. 👍 I'm glad you feel at home here and I hope to read a lot more from you in the future.

Just one small piece of advice: I believe that the tipping bot will tip you less if you post too often. I myself post about 2 or maybe 3 articles per week. I think that is the sweet spot. Writing one article per day is a lot of work and I could not do that for more than a couple of days. That's why I limit myself to a maximum 3 per week. Of course, that doesn't mean that you have to do the same. You can do what feels right to you. 😊

By the way, there is also another website which you can use to publish and monetize your articles after you publish them here. It is called Publish0x. I have written an article about how to do that here in case you're interested:

https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/how-to-republish-your-articles-on-publish0x-to-earn-additional-crypto-6f3afe94

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! This account is new also since I abandoned the first account I made. I have been here on read.cash for almost 7 months. This is the best crypto-blogging platform I have found so far. Just continue to write if writing is your real passion. Don't mind that criticism, it will not bring good things to you.

By the way, just make sure to write at least 800 words per article so that the random rewarder will give you more tips. If you write below 800 or 500 words, it will just give you 10x smaller tips or ignore your article at all.

Keep up the spirit! Good luck with your journey here on read.cash. Enjoy writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the informationnnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago