How to Republish Your Articles on Publish0x to Earn Additional Crypto

In case you didn't know already, you can republish your articles on an additional blogging platform called Publish0x in order to earn more crypto for the work you have already done. The process is pretty quick and easy.

Signing up

First of all, you need to sign up and apply for authorship. Don't worry, they will most likely grant you the authorship privileges. Just send them the link to your blog on this platform. That should be sufficient.

Once you have been accepted as an author, you can start republishing your already existing articles.

Here is my recipe for republishing my own already existing articles

First of all: Please don't steal anybody else's articles. Only copy over your own articles!

The good news is that both editors are almost 100% compatible. That's why it is a quick process:

  • Start a new post on Publish0x.

  • Load your original article in the editor on this platform.

  • Copy the title and paste it as the title of the new post.

  • Copy the entire article's text.

    • The text formatting is preserved.

    • Links should work, too.

    • Even embedded YouTube videos are copied over.

  • Pictures need to be copied over one by one, unfortunately. The following works on Windows 10 with the Brave browser. It does not work on Android, unfortunately.

    • Right click a picture of your original article.

    • Then select "copy image".

    • Just paste the image into the Publish0x editor.

    • Repeat that process for each picture which you want to copy over to the new article.

  • Add a lead image to your Publish0x article.

    • Unfortunately, you cannot copy the lead picture over as easily as the pictures in your article.

    • You need to upload a picture from your device.

  • Add tags.

    • Each article needs at least 1 tag. Otherwise it cannot be found by other users of the platform.

    • Add as many tags as possible, so that more users will find your article, but only use tags which are relevant to your article. Otherwise, you will get into trouble with the admins or moderators.

  • For good measure I add a disclaimer at the end of my article that I published this article first on this platform.

  • That's it. Now the views, likes and tips will start coming in.

You can increase the tips your articles receive by following the advice in this article.

Here is some information about how tipping works on Publish0x. (The information is not entirely up to date, but it will give you a good idea about the tipping process.)

Always post here first!

When you write new articles, it is important that you always post it here first. And you need to wait until you get the EXC badge for your article. Only after that happens, you can publish the same article on Publish0x.

Do you need extra help?

If you use one of the links in this article to join Publish0x, you will join the platform as my affiliate. That means that I will earn 5% of what you earn. You will not have any disadvantage by using my link. To the contrary. I will help you to earn as much as possible as quickly as possible -- because if you earn more, so will I. 😊

I will publish a second article about Publish0x tomorrow in which I explain the platform in more detail.

Feel free to ask me for help in the comments to this article.

Thank you for reading my article! I hope you found it helpful. Now go and start earning more. 😊

17
$ 4.83
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I hope many will check this out. It's a nice platform and more ways of earning. Anyone who has more time would love it! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm glad to see you are doing well my friend! my place is almost back to normal...not sure when i'll be posting, but i hope to be a bit more present moving forward. =)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That's great news. I'm definitely curious to read what has happened in the meantime. (But take your time writing about that whenever it's convenient for you and only in case you want to share that.)

I remember you wrote something about a problem with a pipe.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

If you use one of the links in this article to join Publish0x, you will join the platform as my affiliate. That means that I will earn 5% of what you earn. You will not have any disadvantage by using my link. I appreciate this part. The whole post is lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job on this article explaining everything ! I also blog on Publish0x under the name CryptoVS. I just joined read.cash yesterday. I have only published two articles here so far but I already like this platform better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on discovering this platform. 😊

P0x was the first blogging platform I joined and I was pretty much dragged over here by a friend. So, initially, I strongly preferred P0x. But this platform grew more and more on me. In the recent weeks I came to like it more than P0x. Right now, it's pretty much 50-50. I think they are both great in their own ways. I'm glad both exist and that you can earn on both at the same time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to respond to me! I look forward to reading more of your articles in the future. One other question I have is about the ERC thing you mentioned. Could you explain that a little to me and how do you know once your article has it? I would be curious to see where my Article gets more attention just for more own information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. And sorry for the late reply. I had to work today and urgently needed to finish an article in order to participate in a writing contest.

On read.cash it is important that you publish original content. That means that your article should not be published anywhere else on the internet before you publish it here.

They have some software checking if your article can be found somewhere on the internet. If so, it will automatically be unpublished and you get no tips.

If it's original content, you will get the EXC badge. Have a look at the top of my article. You will see it written in blue. That EXC stands for "exclusive", but it actually indicates that this article was first published here.

It is important to wait until your article gets that badge before you publish it somewhere else in addition to here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea! P0x and read.cash are both awesome ways to earn crypto! Make sure to post on both and earn double.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly right. 👍 Thank you for the comment. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wouldn't it unpublished the article here? I read @Jane's article that she also published in publishox. After that, her article here was unpublished so she had no choice but to delete the first one and republished a new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jane is right. 😊👍

You have to wait until you get the EXC badge. That means that the bot knows you published it here first.

Once you have the badge, you can publish it on Publish0x.

To be safe, I usually wait a couple of days. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the info guys! Another question, so any article is okay?cause almost all the articles ive read there are all about crypto, and its quite complicated for me.LOL!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can write about any topic. Just don't copy other people's articles. And don't break any laws.

You can have a look at my profile over there. Many of my most successful articles have nothing to do with crypto.

Here is an example: https://www.publish0x.com/internet-gold/internet-gold-can-you-trust-your-ears-two-minute-papers-pt-2-xnqepez?a=y1aKrRGneQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can republish it after 3 days from the day of posting here. or after the bot visited that article.. In my case, I posted it there a few hours after posting here...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, that is true. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, this is super helpful. I have account with PublishOx but ever since I created that account I've not published any thing yet because I don't have much contents for the blogs. I don't want my articles to look like a spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you found the article helpful. 😊👍

That's a good point. I will publish a related article tomorrow that actually goes into that topic of publishing too often.

Stay tuned. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. I've subscribed to you so I don't miss the new article tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to this informative article. I didn’t know the same post could go on both platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

I think many authors don't know this and they miss out on a lot of potential earnings.

It is just important that you always post here first and wait until you get EXC before you publish on Publish0x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love Publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I cannot decide which platform I prefer. Publish0x or this one. Both are great in their own ways. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... but social and community wise you know my choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Even though I have met some cool people here, too, P0x is more about building a following or a community and keeping in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

P0xBros

$ 0.00
3 years ago