Forgiveness..

7 22
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

Hello sir @MarcDeMesel I hope you will like my post PLz sir i need suppoort I saw you on many peoples post I hope you will take a notice to my this request I really need your support Hope you will take a notice Plz sir @MarcDeMesel

Enjoy my article..

The day and moment when you decide to walk away and close the door on all forms of emotional attachments and tie to hurts; forms the first step of forgiveness.

As easy as this sounds, this happens to be one of the most difficult things to ever accomplish regardless of how long the pain was inflicted.

The most trivia factor with forgiveness goes beyond forgiveness, it goes as far as forgetting.

Years back, someone so dear offended me so deeply, and at those points, everyone around felt my years of hurts; though I promised myself never to let go. Well, regardless of your vows to never forgive or forget, it becomes more difficult if blood relations is involved (conflicts within the family). I am used to the saying that; blood is thicker than water; and that the people closest to us actually hurt us the most.

The pain inflicted by a stranger or acquaintance is so easily overlooked as compared to someone close to us as family.

Pain slowly grows from piles of little hurts or a huge disappointment. Most of the time, the hurts do not come from the things done but actually because the closeness of the person who committed the offence to us.

Nonetheless, to be able to let go and forget, it takes sacrifice to overlook all pains and hurts.

Forgiveness is a sacrifice and freedom.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The day and moment when you decide to walk away and close the door on all forms of emotional attachments and tie to hurts; forms the first step of forgiveness.

As easy as this sounds, this happens to be one of the most difficult things to ever accomplish regardless of how long the pain was inflicted.

The most trivia factor with forgiveness goes beyond forgiveness, it goes as far as forgetting.

Years back, someone so dear offended me so deeply, and at those points, everyone around felt my years of hurts; though I promised myself never to let go. Well, regardless of your vows to never forgive or forget, it becomes more difficult if blood relations is involved (conflicts within the family). I am used to the saying that; blood is thicker than water; and that the people closest to us actually hurt us the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone deserves to be forgiven and have second chance.Maybe its hard to forgive but who are we not to forgive,even God gives forgiveness to all humans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As easy as this sounds, this happens to be one of the most difficult things to ever accomplish regardless of how long the pain was inflicted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nonetheless, to be able to let go and forget, it takes sacrifice to overlook all pains and hurts. Forgiveness is a sacrifice and freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I easily forgive, but I surely can't forget the feeling I felt when someone hurt me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pain slowly grows from piles of little hurts or a huge disappointment. Most of the time, the hurts do not come from the things done but actually because the closeness of the person who committed the offence to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The day and moment when you decide to walk away and close the door on all forms of emotional attachments and tie to hurts; forms the first step of forgiveness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago