Leejhen: Author/Writer

18 55
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

I know that you're wondering for the title of this Article of mine hehe. Yeah it's about an interview to me as an Author/Writer.

My friend @valadhiel makes this interview to be successful lol. It's her who give me this question and here I'am, your humble underrated Writer/Author is ready to answer.

How are you all? This is leejhen 🀍 Yours truly... Are you curious why I become a writer/author? Let's find out then. Welcome to my blog lol!

THE QUESTIONNAIRE:

1. What's your usual penname?

Answer: Since then, my only pen name is leejhen. It derives from my favorite Korean actor Lee Joongi. And I'am Mrs. Lee lol Leejhen hehe. But kidding aside, I got my pen name from Lee Joongi's surname.

2. How many have you written and published so far?

Answer: I have already written 11 books but only three of them were published. Hopefully, I can continue them all but you know sometimes my mind is so active but my body and hand won't cooperate.

3. How long have you been writing web novels?

Answer: Oh, I'm still a newbie in this field. I wrote my first 3 books last year of November and submitted it to Dreame. I also wrote Husband for Rent R-18 and The Secret Mafia Boss R-18 back then. But when typhoon Odette hits our place. I didn't able to continue writing. Good thing, there's still no result from Dreame but sad to say because of a certain problem it took 3 to 4 months to know the result. And all of the three books got rejected and failed to meet the criteria. Buy I didn't lost hope and continue to write my Husband for Rent and The Secret Mafia Boss.

4. Why do you choose to write web novels? What are your goals in writing stories?

Answer: I don't have specific goals. If the best selling books will be given to me then why not. But it's just my imagination haha. All writers would love that.

It took how many months before I decided to write web novels. I know that it's not that easy but I decided in the end. Aside from earning, I want to share my piece of imagination, my story and my books to other people who loves reading.

5. Is web novel writing hard for you?

Answer: Not really, unless your mind will be blank and won't able to write. It's hard even if you like to write but your body and mind wants to relax. But at the end of the day, I try my very best to write.

6. Who inspired you to write web novels?

Answer:Hmmm, the person who always support my writing career. And that's all thank you haha.

7. Do your stories reflect your experiences in life? How so?

Answer: Nope, it doesn't reflect I terms of status are they are all rich heiress and billionaires. But somehow, in characters for being funny and others reflected my inner self.

8. Who's your most favorite character that you created?

Answer: Of course It's Zac Rogen Walker and Alexis Jenn Buenavista.

9. What's the most memorable and heartfelt scene in all of your novels?

Answer: If we say all as in General. For me, fighting for the one you love is the most heartfelt scene. Dying for the love of my life. Sacrificing and letting go and not being selfish.

10. Do you cry or get angry while writing a scene for your story?

Answer: Yes haha, all the emotions I also felt while writing. Especially if the female lead is pulling the hair of the antagonist lol.

11. What genre of stories do you mostly write about?

Answer: They are all Romance Books. But I also have Mystery Thriller and Teen Adult pending in my wattpad account. I'm planning to write a werewolf genre too soon.

12. Where can we read your stories?

Answer: My Old Billionaire Husband is only available in GoodNovel app for now as the contest is not yet finish. But soon, if my book remain non-exclusive. I will share it to the other platform.

And for Husband for Rent R-18 and The Secret Mafia Boss R-18 they are available to read at:

*Readoo

*Insnovel

*Moboreader

*Dreame

*Novelcat

*Webnovel

*Ireader

*Readom

*Kiss

*Hinovel

*Skyread

*Bravonovel

*Anystories

*Babelnovel

*Istory

*Nova

*Fameink

-Novelah

-Finovel

-StoryOn

*Gonovel

-Sago

-Novelsky

*Babelnovel

*Novelnow

*Novelclub

Thank you for reading my friends...

leejhen 🀍

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

4
$ 0.89
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

I really appreciate you because when you do something best it's really appreciated moment for you because a lot of work and a lot of thinking it's really wonderful and great We are lucky to have you in our list and we get novels from you're profile

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see writing a novel to be a tiring thing. But it surprises me that a lovely person like finds absolute joy is doing it. I wish I can do same. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can barely write one article and here you are making novels. Awesome!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh thanks. But you can do it if your like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's really a good achievement that being a newbie in writting you write a lot of books πŸ“š you're a real gem in my eyes ❀️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh thank you for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks po ate leejhen sa pagunlak sa interview questions ko. nagenjoy at naispire po ako sa pagbasa ng mga sagot niyo πŸ€—πŸ’–. congrats po sa mga naachieve mo na sa pagsusulat. God bless po sainyo ng bongga πŸ™‚πŸ™

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wala pa akong na achieve dai haha. Patience is a virtue lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa tingin ko po meron na πŸ™‚, at marami pa na darating 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga may dumating na sa atin haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know kung bakit yan username mo sis leejhen dahil sa kay Lee Joongi pala. Favorite actor ko din yan. πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oo dai haha. Nasa kanya na lahat ng talent eh sumayaw at kumanta magaling pa na actor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis leejhen. Totoo yan. Nakita ko sa TikTok yung video na sumayaw sobrang gulat ko ang galing niya pala sumayaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo dai haha at ang age niya unfair lang ang bata parin ng mukha haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nakakabilib. Napaka baby face parang 40 na ata si Lee Joongi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dai 40 na siya. Sana all nlng haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero kung tingnan mo yung face ang layo sa age niya sis. Napaka baby face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago