Journey to Crypto World: Staking Pancake in Syrup Pool

10 120
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I always stake in PancakeSwap but I always forgot to Screenshot too. Last Day I Stake Pancake in return of earning Ditto in Syrup Pool.

Supposedly I will write about this Staking last day but I've been busy because of this Lenten Season.

Hopefully this will serve as a guide for those Newbies and friends out there who are planning to stake in PancakeSwap too.

Again this is not a financial Advice. I'am just documenting my every Journey in Crypto World.

If you are not ready yet to join and enter the World of Crypto. You are always free to read. But if you are ready and have a guts to take a risk then welcome!.

But be sure to invest what you can afford to lose. And as much as possible we should always prevent to lose. We will aim to earn profits not to lose them.

Now let me show you how I stake in PancakeSwap.

As you can see I farm and Stake in my Trust Wallet.

In Farming we need two Wallets. And that is Binance and Trust Wallet. But some people use Metamask Wallet and other wallets that suit to their likings.

If you are a beginner then here's what you should do. Just open your Trust Wallet then Click DApps.

Scroll down and Select PancakeSwap.

If this is your first time in Staking and Farming. You need to connect your Trust Wallet First. As you can see from the screenshot above.

I'am already connected. And be sure to always select the logo of Smart Chain.

If you want some guide on how to connect your wallet. You can visit this Article of mine.

๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

This is my First time in Farming. So everything is first in here including on how to connect your Trust Wallet.

Now after Clicking the PancakeSwap. We need some Cakes in order to Stake. For my first time Farming and Staking I used BNB.

How can you have BNB in your trust Wallet?

If you have BCH or Bitcoin Cash. You can always convert it into BNB.

Or if you have other Tokens in your wallet you can send it to your Binance Wallet.

And now How to Convert your Tokens into BNB?

Let's go to Binance Wallet.

Open your Binance Wallet and Select Spot.

Then Click Convert small assets to BNB.

Choose any available Tokens that you wish to Convert. Let us make BCH as an example.

Just Click BCH.

Then Convert. And after that you finally have BNB.

Then next we should send our BNB to our trust wallet.

Open your Trust Wallet and Select Ethereum.

Click Recieve.

And Copy your ETH address. Then go back to your Binance Wallet then Withdraw the BNB that you converted.

Open your Binance Wallet then Click Spot.

Click Wallets then Select BNB.

And Click Withdrawal.

Paste your Ethereum wallet address that you copied. Then Click Max.

Then confirm your Withdrawal.

And after a few minutes your BNB will arrive in your Trust wallet.

Now let's continue to Staking. We need to exchange our BNB into Cake Token.

After you scroll down and Click PancakeSwap. This will be the next.

Just click the three lines from the upper left corner.

Click Trade and Select Exchange.

As you can see. I don't have BNB, I only have DAI.

This is the Cake that I converted into DAI in case it will decrease and dive down it's price value.

Just set the desired amount that you wish to exchange. As for me I only invest $5.

First you need to approve. It's still the same if you have BNB. If it's your first time you need to Approve the Token first.

Then Approve the Transaction Fee too.

Then after Approving it's time to Swap.

Just click Swap.

Then Confirm your Swap.

And Approve the Transaction Fee.

Then it's done! You successfully exchange your Token into Cake.

It's up to you whether you will Check your Transaction in BscScan or just simply close it.

Now we are ready to Stake. Let's go!

Just click again the three lines from the upper left corner and this time Select Pools.

Scroll down and look for DITTO POOL. It is Located in the last.

As you can see from the photo above. It's ready to Stake. As this is not my first time to Stake DITTO.

My mom Stake in here and lost her patience in waiting haha. So she unstake her Cake and earn just a little DITTO.

If it's your first time. You need to Approve first in order to Stake. Just click Approve.

Since it's not my first time in Staking in DITTO POOL. I can directly Stake.

As for a newbie like you after you Approve you cake then you can finally Stake.

Just click the add or plus sign. Please follow what is in the picture.

Just Click Max then Confirm.

And Approve the Transaction Fee.

Just a little reminder. You must have an extra BNB for the Transaction Fees.

And it's Done. You finally Stake your Cake in return of earning some DITTO Token.

And so far here's what I earned. I already have 0.020 DITTO.

There are so many choices in Syrup Pool. And it's up to you what you are going to choose.

And I also Stake my Cake in BIFI and Alice Pool. I'm just wondering why until now I didn't earn in BIFI. It's still Zero while on Alice I already earn 0.005.

It's maybe I only Stake a little amount that is why I only earn a little.

I'm good at waiting and I'm always be here. Patiently waiting.

It's another Successful Journey of Staking Pancake in Syrup Pool.

Hopefully those who are reading this. Will be able to learn.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!!

A surprise Shareable Link for the first reader of this Article.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/X3oj242pafb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

10
$ 7.26
$ 7.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Did you convert ur dai into bnb chain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I converted my BNB into DAI then my DAI was Converted into Cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh rite i have dai buts on eth blockchain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ETH is expensive I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very clear step-by-step guide on how to do the staking, it is well understood even just for a newbie like me.. thanks to this..

But may I ask if you also have an article regarding on how to add funds on binance? Or I just didn't that part on how to do it? I only have bch on my bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean to add funds? If you have BCh you can simply send your BCH in Bitcoin. com Wallet to Binance. Just Go to: 1.Spot

  1. Scroll down and Look for BCH (Bitcoin Cash) 3.Click it. 4.Then Click Deposit. 5.Copy your bch wallet address

Just like that then go to your bitcoin. com Wallet and click send then paste the copied bch address and type the desired amount of BCH you wish to withdraw then SEND . Then if you like to buy other Tokens in Binance you can simply convert your bch into BNB. Just like the steps here in my Article. Then you can sell your BNB in USDT. If you want to use BNB directly to buy Tokens. Choose Tokens who has BNB pair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah.. thank you miss sa patience.. wla p ksi aqng bnb wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagalog ka pala haha. Pinaharapan mo pa ako lol๐Ÿ˜… Download ka Muna ng Binance Wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ try q nga pag malakas qng net.. ang hina dto sa amin, d mkapag download ng apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read and understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago