Journey To Crypto World: Farming Kebab in Beefy Finance

15 138
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Farming, Kebab, Pancake, Blog, Journey, ...

This February 09,2021 I Harvested my Pancake in Beefy and was very surprised for the earning that I got!

As I wanted a surprised. I was really surprised! Just imagine from my $13 investment I profits more than 8 folds of it and have a $109 in returned.Within one month of Farming.

So what did I do with my Profits? Of Course I farm it back. I farm again my Pancake in Beefy that is worth of $77.

Just wondering where did the remaining went out? I bought a very cheap simple remembrance of my earnings.

I bought this mini Bluetooth Speaker. Because I wanted a remembrance for my risk in entering the World of Farming.

And the remaining dollars was put in Binance for savings and trading.

As of now this is the Value of one Cake. Just wow I only started farming when the value of Cake is only $0.51 and Harvested in the value of $5 and look at now! It's $7.17. During the dip the Cake did not lowered it's value to $5 it became $6 and now it's back to $7 and just hoping for it to rise in the coming of days.

This is my cake as of now. Since I farm last February 09,2021. And I must say, it really increase day by day.

And this is my Cake before when I started Farming. You can see the difference that it is really increasing. And I'm excited to Harvest next month. And be surprised.

If you want to Farm Cake too here's the guide for you.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

And now I farm Kebab. As the feedback is not so bad during my DYOR. So I take the risk.

And that's my Kebab when I started Farming last February 15,2021.

And Here's my Kebab now as of the moment. Seeing them increase is my Happiness.

So here's your question. How to Farm Kebab?

Well I watched it in YouTube. And the example there was Kebab and BUSD so I followed it.

This time we are using two! Kebab and BUSD. Which we should add Liquidity.

At the First time I was very confused. But since I'm very curious I really watched and learned it how.

So this guide that I'm gonna share is for Newbies out there who are still innocent and wanted to try farming too.

So let's begin my Journey to Farming with Kebab....

The very first thing to do is you need to have a dollars to invest. We need an equal amount of Kebab and BUSD. As well as we need BNB too for swapping into Kebab and for miscellaneous fees.

I have $10 BUSD and $15 BNB. Why is that? As I was saying we need BNB for payment transactions.

So my total investment is $25.

So are you ready now?

When sending BNB from Binance it's the same procedure in Farming Pancake.

And since there is newbies who need a step by step guide let's begin.

You need Binance app and Trust Wallet to execute the following instructions.

How to send your BNB in trust wallet?

1.The first thing to do is open your Trust Wallet and look for Etherium. Then click it.

2.Click "Recieve".

3.Last but not the least, click copy.

Now your done let's go to Binance.

But wait!!! Do you have BNB already? If not let me teach you how to have BNB.

For example you only have Bitcoin Cash in your Binance. What You're gonna do?

It's very simple.

Click "Convert your small assets to BNB.

Then choose what Token is available. If you have BCH click it and if you think it's not enough and you have other Token too just click it until you reach at your desired BNB amount.

Then lastly click Convert. And Voila! After that you will have BNB.

So now that you have it. Let's go to BNB Wallet.

Click BNB.

Select "Withdrawal".

Paste the Ethereum Address that you copy at your Trust Wallet. Then choose BEP BSC.

And this Notice will appear. It's okay just Click" I understand".

Type your desired amount. And click withdrawal.

After that, just wait for a few moments then Voila your BNB has finally Sent to Your Trust Wallet.

Now let's go back to trust wallet.

When you open your Trust wallet the BNB that you send will go to Smart Chain. And now you are ready for farming.

How about BUSD? Do you have? If not Let's go back to Binance.

Click "Wallets"

Then Select"Spot" .

If you only have BCH in your Wallet. Then Click it. Or Any other Token That you have. Since mine is mostly Bitcoin Cash so It is my example.

Then look for BCH/BUSD.

Then Sell your BCH to have BUSD in return.

Let's go back to Trust Wallet. Select BUSD-BEP20.

Click"Recieve".

Then Copy your BUSD address.

Now let's go back to Binance.

Click "Wallets" Then choose BUSD.

Click "Withdrawal".

As you can see I choose BEP20 But the address doesn't match.

So still choose BEP BSC.

So you can't withdraw if you're balance is so small. And this is just an example as I already withdraw my BUSD. You need a minimum of $10 to withdraw BUSD.

Then Now it's all done. You have BNB and BUSD.

What to do next?

Let's go to Trust Wallet.

Click DApps.

Then paste the Link that you see above in the picture.

Choose Smart Chain.

Since I forgot to Screenshot while connecting. Just follow the arrow above the word Connect will be there.

The Click Connect then Choose Trust Wallet. Or if you have other Wallet. It's all up to you.

Click this three lines.

Then Choose Trade.

Choose Exchange.

So in here we should swap BNB to buy Kebab. I choose 0.15. I did not Click the maximum.

Because as I have said We need BNB Smart Chain to pay our Transactions.

After choosing The right amount Click Swap.

Then Confirm Swap.

So we have a transaction fee on this that is worth $0.21. Then Click "APPROVE".

After Swapping Click Trade again and Choose Liquidity.

Click "Add Liquidity".

So in this Liquidity. Choose to maximize the BUSD not the Kebab as it's very expensive and you will have an insufficient balance.

After That Approve BUSD as well as Approve Kebab.

So in Approving both Kebab and BUSD there is a transaction fees.

Then Click Supply.

Then Confirm Supply.

And here's another Transaction fee lol. But when harvesting all the transaction fees is worth it.

Then let's go back to Beefy Finance.

Click Beefy Finance.

Scroll down and Choose "KEBAB-BUSD"

and Click the arrow down.

Drag the bar into 100% then click Approve.

There is still a Transaction Fee of $0.08. Then click Approve.

A green notification will appeared. Saying "Approval success".

Drag the green Bar into 100%. Then Click "DEPOSIT ALL".

This time the transaction fee is a little higher in the amount of $0.54. So that's why I'm telling that we need extra BNB.

Then Deposit is done.!!!

And you are now Farming Kebab at Beefy Finance.

And tsaran!!! As I Finished writing this Article this is now my total KEBAB-BUSD.

From 2.9 It rise to 3.009. Isn't it amazing? It's just because the value of Kebab increase.

I started farming when the value of Kebab is only $11 point something dollars. And now look at that! It's $14.48.

But as we all know the World of Crypto is Volatile and we can't escape Volatility. As it keeps on changing everyday.

I take the risk and now it's up to you if you will follow lol. But still my advice is DYOR. Do Your Own Research first before you decide.

And @bbghitte wanna join this Kebab Farming? hehe. And I now know how to know the value of your cake that you farm. Message me in telegram.and I will teach you how. And you're gonna be surprise!!!.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hope this Article can help for all the newbies out there who like to try and enter the World of Farming.

And again a simple reminder from me. Invest what you can afford to lose.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 8.92
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Farming, Kebab, Pancake, Blog, Journey, ...

Comments

Waaahhhh. Information overload. Lots of steps. I'm going to write them down again like what I did with Pancake ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you're farming kebab too. Congrats! So good of you writing down all the process in farming kebab.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo ready sis! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow palaban haha Taking a risk is worth the wait. Basta invest what you can afford to lose๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I only had indodax, binance, and my account, then my friend gave me suggestions to download the imtoken and trust wallet applications. he said it would help. He gave the link for the airdrop and I followed all of them. thank you, looks like I'm far behind the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlwww frnds how are you??.. I'm new in read cash dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read. cash ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phew, very long process but definitely interesting though. Will definitely give it a try sometime soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's a long process ๐Ÿ˜‡ but patience is a virtue ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you!!, you are a great investor. May your successes continue, you deserve them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‡ Hoping too as I will donate for my Project ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š What about you ? you can farm or put into Savings in Binance your BCH. But still taking a risk needs a bigger decision. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I want to invest but I spent everything I had to pay for my son's education and I was left with nothing. I'm starting to save again but I need more for expenses. This is my only income since the pandemic started. I have not yet returned to work with my profession and I must adjust my finances with what I earn here. Soon I will be able to invest here if God allows me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can. Patience is always a virtue. More Blessings will come your way๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Amรฉn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago