Jhrenrose Bitcoin Cash Wallet:A single cents could make a Million Dollars

9 54
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Jhrenrose joined the Bitcoin Cash World. And I welcome her with a warm hug and kisses.

Jhrenrose started to join noise.cash on January 22,2021. But of course, not literally joining the site as she is still a baby for me lol.

Yeah she is still very young. A 6 years old little girl of mine who loves to draw. And her name is Jhrenrose Mary.

I'll support her all the way as I can see she has a potential of being an Artist someday. But too bad she likes to sing haha.

One time she is hugging me while crying. Asking why she has no cellphone while her sisters have one.

We all know that because it's pandemic our kids are dying of boredom.

They can't go outside, have an outing in the beach or even go to the market with you, is also not allowed. Especially they can't study at the classroom.

They are always inside the house since March last year. Answering Modules which added to their boredom honestly speaking.

And we Moms, went back to school also draining our brain in dealing the kids Module.

She ask for a phone then I told her it will not suit you, maybe a Tablet will do. And Voila!!! She is clapping her hands haha. She thought I will buy one for her.

But got disappointed when I told her that I have no money. She is sad as sometimes her sisters won't share their phones.

Then I saw her Drawings again. It's her favorite hobby and she is good with it. While scrolling at noise.cash, an idea entered this confused brain of mine lol.

I told her why don't I post your Drawings in noise.cash and we will save your earnings until on your Birthday, March 14. Just maybe we can save and buy a Tablet.

Her big eyes became even bigger haha. And asked me. "Then I can buy a Tablet after that?"

I just answered "we will see"as I'm not too sure though. But Hopefully.

This is her Bitcoin Cash wallet, From Bitcoin. com and I named it Jhrenrose's Art.

As of January 22 till February 05, 2021. Her Total Earnings is $2.34.

A single cents for her drawings could make a million dollars. Patience is always a virtue.

Then she asked me "Am I working Mom? Oh! I'm a Mama like you now." I laughed after hearing this.

Her imagination is beyond the Universe. She just asked this because I congratulate her for her first Earnings.

Then I answered." No you are still a baby. It's your Art. You earn because of your beautiful drawings." I don't know if she understood or not, she just nod.

This is my first post on her Drawings. And I'm so very happy and proud of her that she got $0.38.

Actually her first post is this. Our little bot. She draw little bot and I posted it on noise.cash and later on sir @Omar suggested to write an Article here in read.cash as little bot is here. And thank you sir for the upvote in my Little bot Article.

I posted Jhrenrose Drawings everyday at noise.cash and here are some of them.

This is her version of Scary Teacher and the Black Pink. Her Drawings is very detailed and it really looks like scary teacher in youtube.

Rapunzel and The Prince and Princess using color pens.

Ariel and Cinderella.

Oh it's a Cat Princess I guess.

Elsa from Frozen and her own dress design.

Oh this one is very cool. It's me and I love it.

This is her flying Bird.

This is Mingkay and she draw it almost similarly.

She likes Rapunzel I guess.

I like this one. She Draws me while giving her a piggy back ride. And She likes to draw a complete Family.

A girl carrying a baby dog and cat. So very Beautiful.

This is Bella Poarch from Tiktok.

This is her latest drawing. Her poor face was scratched by Mingkay.

This is what I like the most. I let her draw herself while holding the Bitcoin Cash logo.

And I would like to thank some members who appreciate and give tips to Jhrenrose Drawings.

Thank you sir @Telesfor for the tip. I really appreciate it.

My daughter Nalzen also join noise.cash too. And sir Telesfor thank you once again.

@kentokiyo @gertu13 @bbghitte

@aleja @Ashma @bakanica

Thank you From the bottom of my heart for always supporting Jhrenrose Drawings Everytime I will post it.

And for the others whom I didn't mentioned Thank you too as I don't know if they are a read.cash member or not.

February has just begun. It's a long way to March. Hopefully I can gather some amount for her.

I know tablet is hard to achieve but at least a piece of cake is achievable.

But who knows in the long run by posting her drawings Everyday.

The dollar cents will become bigger and surprise it's Worth a Millions now. lol just only joking.

But nobody can tell that a single cents will become a million dollars someday. Every cents she earned is very valuable to us.

Even though her birthday will be over, I will still post her drawings. Because as a proud Mom, it's worth sharing for.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

leejhen ♥️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

17
$ 6.52
$ 5.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @gertu13
$ 0.15 from @bbghitte
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Hi! I'm sending you 0.50 BCH. Turns out that one of my sponsors (@TruSuccessXpert) sent me 1 BCH, he asked me to send half of it to another user that I wanted and for this user do the same as I do. Of these 0.50 BCH you should take 0.25 BCH and send the other half to some other user asking them to do the same. Basically, give your half to another. If you want to thank my sponsor send him a message of thanks to his last post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for these. okay I will share the half. I'm gonna choose whom later. I will thank first @TruSuccessXpert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is good to be grateful. I hope your message reaches the person you will share. That is why you should read the small post that my sponsor made, it will help you understand the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no please, thank you very much to you and your little girl who is very talented, I love to see original content on Noise.Cash and your baby has a bright future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too. But you are on a spam I did not have a notification on your comment. Hopefully everything will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is excellent what you do. Getting started is a good start. I congratulate you on the idea and because you encourage it to continue growing. She will be an artist in some way, whether by drawing or singing, time will decide. you have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, such a talented baby girl! Deserve nya ang tablet na yan☺️. Keep it up baby, fan mo si tita bbghitte.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks 😇 let's see malayo pa ang March😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, kaya pa yan☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago