Food/Travel Vlog: Featuring "The Yard"

27 90
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Just didn't thought that there is a very nice place to hangout near in our place.

But actually not so near it is just next on our Baranggay at Babag 1 Lapu-Lapu City in front of Marie Ernestine School.

There is the "Yard".

Inside the Yard there is two establishment. The first one is A restaurant which is selling foods and drinks.

Franzine is the name and I forgot what's next on it's name.

The place is not that big but only enough for those people who wants to eat and drink.

The place is clean and we'll organized.

The wall design are very pleasing in the eyes. Inviting everyone to come let's eat hehe. All the wall decors are a picture of delicious foods.

Social Distancing of the Tables are implemented. A very cozy place to hang out with.

Look at the chairs and the Tables. They are very unique. We did not dine in, I only ordered Blazed Pork and Daing na Bangus.

This is the place. I took a short video and make a GIF. And because of the Distance customers has some privacy especially when talking some stuff.

Very relaxing too because of the background music which is slow rock love song. But please don't come in here if you are broken hearted lol because you might end up crying listening to the songs.

These are the Blazed Pork and Daing na Bangus.

They are all yummy and delicious. Daing na Bangus is A Milk Fish cut in half and deep fried with cucumber, lettuce and some spices as toppings.

Same with Blazed Pork it has cucumber and lettuce toppings. And oh that small green round that is cut into half is called calamansi in here. And I don't know what we called this in English but it is the same taste with lemon. It's sour haha.

And it's selfie time with my daughter. Time passed by so fast that I didn't noticed that my daughter is now a little lady and is much taller than me.

Well we are just like sisters lol.

Let's go to he second establishment. "The Coolers Delight.

Welcome to the Coolers Delight! The place is not so big but just enough to order your refreshments.

Their best seller is Halo-Halo and Mango Graham Float. But we didn't order any of this two.

They also has this especial Mais con Yelo. Or let us say Corn with ice lol. But looks delicious to me.

They are selling Halo-Halo, Floats, Mais con Yelo Shakes and Juices.

You will just fall in line and pay as you order then wait for a minute.

This is what we order hehe. The kids are craving for pizza and this is what I bought. Pizza Pedricos and my eldest daughter is craving for Milk Tea too.

While waiting for our orders. I took a photo with this Hot sauce for Pizza. And it's very much hot indeed.

And here are the Pizzas that we bought. Five solo size.Thet don't have large and even medium size. Only solo that is good for one person.

The kids are very happy eating this delicious pizza. And is very cheesy too. Our Pizza flavor is Ham+Pineapple and Cheese.

Mango Shake for my Mom me and the little Kids while Milk Tea for my eldest daughter. the flavor is Taro. And she loves the taste.

Well fries will always be there as this is one of the kids favorite. It's cheesy flavor is very yummy.

And once again thank you for being with me I this Journey of Food and Travel.

Until next time my friends.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/aAQQk6xlvgb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

22
$ 21.14
$ 20.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @kli4d
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Pakain naman po dyan!! Hahaha. Nice trip ate. Sana makalunch out din kami pagkasahod ko. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo Naman pag nag pump ulit si bch sasahod ka na๐Ÿ˜Š Kaya hodl mo muna siya pag nag profits kunin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, tama ka po. Thanks po te. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear you are your family is very special,you know the enjoyment is the part of life, let's chill and enjoy you life.God bless you. .....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you have go there with your family.. Umm, this is necessary to have some fun and refreshing in life but a think i have noticed that you are more interest to visit restaurant or visiting place while eat๐Ÿ˜œ.. Also this is pretty expansive. But my point is your writing style is good that you arrange all step by step

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No I did not went there with all my family only with my eldest daughter. Then the foods is not really that expensive ๐Ÿ˜… and I'd like to write in a detailed style. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh the picture showing you have bought many pizza๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.. Anyway this always feel good to see your food pic on Both place noise and here๐Ÿ˜œ.. You are hungry whale

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I bought five because it's very small ๐Ÿ˜… they don't have a large one haha. Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

See you next sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Delicious ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is. Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to hangout specially with family.Your sister is young and as beautiful as you are.I am broken hearted I would not visit that place due to song lol๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿ˜‚.The other restaurant and Pizza you ordered are my crush.Good to see this๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes the pizza are delicious thank you. She is my daughter ๐Ÿ˜… I was just joking about the sister ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..You mention this in your article I was just kidding.. What about your sponsorship plan? Have learn from that article๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes I learned but I guess I will be just roaming around giving some upvotes ๐Ÿ˜… I'am just here ready to upvote if I have a budget ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good it is Also interesting tooโค๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap namn ng mga pagkain๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool ng ambience.. am.sure pati ang foodies nila, nkaka๐Ÿ˜‹..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo masarap Yong foods thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mais con yelo ๐Ÿคค The first looks cozy and inclusive โค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo pero mango shake Lang ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang sarap po tumambay sa place na yun hehe. Ganda nang design. Simple pero attractive. I can feel the good ambiance inside that restaurant po. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo maganda at may music pa pwede ka mag emote๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat po may masayang tugtog din. Masakit nga talaga pag broken hearted. Hindi dapat pumunta dyan ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha puro love song eh yong mga music haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago