Dream Collections: Collision

10 49
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Another creepy and mysterious dream. Yeah, there's nothing new as I always dream creepy. This time is I can still remember the face of the tricycle driver. Whoever he is, I hope that he is still alive. Because mostly ghosts are always in my dream and I can't identify sometimes if it's still alive or already dead. Their face is sometimes blurred.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Before we proceed to my topic. Let me share this dream that I forgot but remember only one thing or let's say remember something but it's not a thing. Am I confusing? I'm sorry for that haha. I dream about this colorful snake. You read it right! A long and big colorful snake is all I can remember. I don't remember what really happened but remember this snake clearly. It is crawling at the road. You will surely notice this because of it's colorful skin. Dark blue, Golden yellow, black and white. That's the color and I'm just there watching it crawling. That's all I can remember in this dream. I don't know what is the meaning of this but I know that if you dream a snake. Someone will betray you. Whoever it is, I don't know. I'm immune for betrayal because I'm always betrayed haha.

Now fasten your seatbelt let's fly to the moon lol. Let's go to my Dreamland were creepy things exist.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Date: November 9, 2022

Time of sleeping: around 2 am. (I forgot)

Time of waking up:5:45 a.m

COLLISION

I'am at the road waiting for a tricycle. I can't remember where we will going. Beside me is a fat woman. We found one. At first, the ride is smooth until we bump into a blue car. The tricycle driver hit the blue car intentionally. And we hold for our dear life when the tricycle and the car collide.

The tricycle didn't stop bumping until the blue car stop. The fat woman with me is shouting and very afraid. I'm just looking at her. I didn't felt anything! But anger towards the driver. He will kill us. Well, even if I'm in a dream. I don't want to die lol.

He finally stop driving and it's our chance to get out from that hell ride! I scolded him but I was surprised when the tricycle driver answered me. He says that it's none of my business what he likes to do with his tricycle. How come it's not? He let us ride and then bump his tricycle! Feels like he is only playing of life and death.

I can still remember his face mocking me for being a nuisance. We are his passenger and he is treating us like this. The creepy thing is, I looked at the blue car but there's no one in there. No people and it's empty!

The fat woman drag me to walked away. And that's the time that I looked around me. It's dark and the road is wide. The houses and buildings are so tall. The whole place is foreign and new to me. But it's beautiful although it's dark outside.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

We passed by a burger stand, remittance and many other stand. It looks like a market from my right side. At last there's a light coming from them. The fat woman said that she needs to go and I was left alone. I looked around again and the world is spinning. Then I wake up.

It's just a simple dream but a creepy one. Dark surroundings and a psycho driver pkut the mysterious fat woman. The amazing buildings and store. There's a little light and it felt good even if the surrounding is creepy dark.

Thank you for being with me. It's time to wake up guys!

leejhen 🤍

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
+ 2
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Aigooo. I had dreamt of a snake for I don't know how many times na, Ate. It's either hinahabol kami like in the movies or I'm petting it. But most of the time, it is in my dream to bring chaos. Creepyyy! 😬

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nakakatakot nga yan dai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg...I think the first one is even more creepy, a big colourful snake.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah but it's colorful lol haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every dream that we have, regardless of whether it was a good or terrible dream, serves as a warning or perhaps a reminder to us of what is going to take place in the future or in another way around it will not happen. We cant predict the future but we can make our future..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maybe but I believe it's a warning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis, kapag nanaginip ako ng snake parang di ako makahinga, parang sa lahat, Yan ang ayaw Kong makita sa panaginip ko. 😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang naman ako at that time. Pero sa ibang mga ahas ay hindi haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In every dream that we encounter even it was a good or bad it was a sign or maybe a reminders to us for what will be happen to make work in a positive way

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah but sometimes my dreams come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago