Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 9th Beneficiary"

31 117
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Yay! We are down to the 9th Beneficiary. So glad that it is still surviving in this Volatile Crypto World lol.

This Bitcoin Cash Project of mine has already give smile for how many kids so far.

And I'am happy with this. Like what I'am always saying "Sharing is caring, and blessings will keep on pouring".

At least in my own little way I can help our very own Bitcoin Cash in terms of Transactions. And at the same time spreading the love of it too.

Everytime I finished an Article I will always share it on my FB and Twitter. As we all know and expected especially on FB, people will hardly believe.

They will just ignore your post and some will just read it and thankfully there is a few of them who will like the post.

There are many scammers in this world that ruin the cryptocurrency. They will be pretending to be legit and then they will run people's money. Bringing shame to the Crypto World and Universe.

And because of that, Everytime we post about Crypto people will always assume that it is a scam.

There are many of them who are still not aware about the Crypto World and Crypto wallet. They didn't know that in just one tap of our fingers we can easily send money through cryptocurrency.

Although Crypto is Volatile but when it pump and go to the moon we can earn unbelievable profits.

I'm so very thankful that I joined read.cash, giving me knowledge about cryptocurrency world.

Not just knowledge but also an opportunity. The door is very wide open for those people who are willing to learn and take a risk.

And I'm so glad that I'am still earning and forever be thankful in this platform may God Bless and pour bountiful blessings to read.cash and noise.cash and for the coming projects that soon to be build.

A blessing of Success is what I'm praying for.

And now let us all again reminisce those kids who Smile on this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

They are my first Beneficiary when my Bitcoin Cash Project was launched last February 14, 2021.

They spend the Day with Mc Donald and Black Forest Cake during Valentine's Day.

Here's my second Beneficiary. They are very happy to buy their favorite foods.

Yum and her baby Brother was my Third Beneficiary. They Also had a MC Donald Day and a little packed of Milk and Diaper for the baby.

Baby Afreen From Bangladesh is my Fourth Beneficiary. So far she is the most charming baby that I ever met.

They had a Chocolate Picnic and enjoy the day with her cousins.

My Fifth Beneficiary is this cute little kids. They had a Spaghetti and Jolly Hotdog Day from Jollibee and added with fries. They are very happy with this.

My sixth Beneficiary is Baby Yuri and they had fun during this Day because her dream Pizza Day has came true with cucumber lemonade and fries.

She spend the day with Mom, Aunt and Cousins.

My seventh Beneficiary is Jael and they bought his favorite Chicken Joy Bucket meal and Fries at the Jollibee. He spend this Day Happily with his siblings.

And they are my 8th Beneficiary. The kids of Razel and I forgot their name hehe. A bucket of Chicken Joy was also their favorite. So during this Day it is a Jolly Chicken Joy Moment for them.

And look at their smile. So very happy to eat their favorite Chicken from Jollibee.

And now let's all meet my 9th Beneficiary.

She is baby Xzeon the daughter of May @Xzeon here in read.cash and she used her baby's name as a username.

This is the proof that she recieved the Bitcoin Cash that I send to her which is worth of $20.50. During this time the market is still green.

May decided to have a burger and siopao Day with Chuckie, the all time chocolate milk drink that every kids surely love.

May prepare all the ingredients in making burger.

And baby Xzeon like the burger very much especially that she spent this Day with her family.

And another day has ended with a smile. Another Journey has been unfold. And I'm so glad that I still able to give Smile to all this Kids.

Their innocent laugh and charming smile always touched my heart.

And Thank you for always being with me. Let's all meet again on my next Beneficiary.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/ZTTF7IcUzgb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

26
$ 25.21
$ 24.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.20 from @z_graeden
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you.I wondered here an interesting thing that when you became beneficiary you celebrated this with kids and that made think about you is you are a food lover like me😁 Btw congratulations again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh the kids are my Beneficiaries. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OH. Btw i am a new user here. Actually i am not new here, this account is new. My previous acct listed as spam i think. I am not active here for long. I hope i will be on track again. Btw glad to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your upvote,you are so generous,continue sharing and may you have more blessings to comeπŸ™πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More Blessings for you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you deserve more and best wishes for you to get more, you have a big heart and I appreciate that, share more success and blessings with us. Stay blessed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great job!Keep on sharing your blessings,more power!❀️❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you More power to you too πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You did a great job. I have also same dreams to make happy other persons. But the opportunity does not standby me. I wish one day i collect a huge amount of bch so that i can put happiness in other persons face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really surprised that you have helped Afrin in Bangladesh. It's truly incredible. Yes, many will not believe you. But you should take this path. As far as I'm concerned, these kids are looking at your face. I wish you success. I would feel blessed if I could help you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Hoping for more angels to come down here on earth... I hope all people are like you with generous heart and loving. Godbless you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks God bless youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a big heart. indeed sharing will pour you with so much blessings. The world need someone like you. Please continue. I want o share soon when my earnings is stabke, for now I hassle more. Thank you for inspiring us. God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and God bless you too πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And again I would like to thank you for your generousity.πŸ’• Blessing will come back to you a hundredfolds. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I wish you all the Blessings tooπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so kind of you sister and i admire your kindness. The girl is beautiful too, hope she appreciates it more? I wish i could start this anytime soon. Best luck sister

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah Thanks and Good luck too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a really great project, and I believe that the prayer of these kids over everyone who supports the project will be answered because of their pure heart.

The happiness and excitement on their faces means alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 And God bless youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such a kind and generous person. Hope blessings will continue to arrive so that you can make more children happy. Bless you po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too😊Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too much impressed from your good deeds.You really did a good job for kiddos and for their birthday.Thank you for last upvote you drop for me..πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you tooπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a great project. God Bless you more 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😊 God bless you tooπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you more @leejhen. Love the happy faces!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow thank you for the generous upvote πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Kids will surely happy with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago